Games

Wild Rift Crystal Rose Festival release date and time

League of Legends Wild Rift The Crystal Rose Festival now has a release date and time, but the details surrounding the festival have yet to be revealed.

We’re about to enter mid-December, and as you know, that means winter is just a week away from us. It’s always great to celebrate the arrival of winter because it’s almost the start of a new year.

  • OUTSIDE CHECKOUT: New World Winter Convergence Festival Release Date and Estimated Time

In an effort to make players feel the Winter and Christmas vibes, video games also celebrate the end of the year with special in-game events.

League of Legends has always been known for delivering stunning new skins and events to its Champions whenever the world celebrates something special.

Hopefully the mobile version of League of Legends will host A special event later this year, known as the Crystal Rose Festival. Unfortunately, the details of the event will be shared shortly before its release.

League of Legends: Wild Rift | Announcement trailer

BridgeTV

3332

League of Legends: Wild Rift | Announcement trailer

822125

822125

center

26546

Wild Rift Crystal Rose Festival release date and time

League of Legends Wild Rift The Crystal Rose Festival will take place on December 14 at 4 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. ET in the US and on December 15 at 12am UTC/1am BST/2am CEST/9am JST in the rest of the world.

We will update this post with new details as soon as Riot Games shares more details on what we should expect from the upcoming festival in the future. League of Legends Wild Rift.

League of Legends Wild Rift Now available for free on Android and iOS devices. The game was nominated for Best Mobile Game of the Year at The Game Awards 2021, although it failed to win the award at the end of the day.

Do you have something to tell us about this article?

https://www.dualshockers.com/wild-rift-crystal-rose-festival-release-date-and-time/ Wild Rift Crystal Rose Festival release date and time

Apkdownload

Inter Reviewed is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@interreviewed.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button