WI vs AUS 2nd T20 LIVE: FanCode to Live Stream WI vs AUS in India

WI vs AUS 2nd T20 LIVE: FanCode to Live Stream Online West Indies vs Australia 2nd T20 in India, Check how to watch in other countries
WI vs AUS 2nd T20 LIVE: FanCode to Stay Stream On-line West Indies vs Australia 2nd T20 in India, Test easy methods to watch in different international locations
WI vs AUS 2nd T20 LIVE Rating: Blow for Windies, Hazlewood sends Simmons again; WI 44/2 (5.3); Comply with Stay UpdatesAaron Finch gained the toss for the second time in as many days. He repeated his determination to bowl first. The second T20I between Windies and Australia will likely be performed at Daren Sammy Nationwide Cricket Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia on Sunday morning. The hosts registered an exhilarating 18 runs victory within the opening sport and will likely be trying so as to add on to the 1-0 lead.
WI vs AUS 2nd T20 LIVE Rating: West Indies batting 

Over 6: WICKET! Simmons departs after an excellent begin. Hazlewood provides Australia the breakthrough. WI 44/2

Over 3: WICKET! Fletcher doesn’t survive lengthy. Ashton Agar cleans up his stumps. WI 13/1.

Over 2: Good over from Hazlewood. Simply 3 runs from it. WI 12/0

Over 1: Drama within the 1st over. Starc appeals for an LBW on Fletcher and wins it however DRS spares his wicket. He then Starc for a 6 to shut the over. WI 9/0.

As for Taking part in XI, regardless of shedding the first T20I, Australia have opted for an unchanged squad. Surprisingly, Obed McCoy, West Indies’ hero of the first match, is out and so is Evin Lewis. Nicholas Pooran continues to steer the facet rather than Kieron Pollard, who’s recovering from a hamstring niggle.

WI vs AUS 2nd T20 LIVE Streaming: West Indies XI: Lendl Simmons, Andre Fletcher, Chris Gayle, Shimron Hetmyer, Nicholas Pooran (C/WK), Dwayne Bravo, Andre Russell, Fabian Allen, Hayden Walsh Jr, Sheldon Cottrell, Fidel Edwards.

Taking part in XI: Australia: Aaron Finch (captain), Matthew Wade (wk), Mitchell Marsh, Josh Philippe, Moises Henriques, Ben McDermott, Dan Christian, Ashton Agar, Mitchell Starc, Adam Zampa, Josh Hazlewood.

WI vs AUS Immediately Match Particulars

Windies vs Australia, 2nd T20I
Australia Tour of Windies, 2021
Date – 11 July 2021
Time: 05:00 AM IST
Venue: Daren Sammy Nationwide Cricket Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia
Stay – FanCode in India

How do I watch stay streaming of the West Indies vs Australia Collection?
Whereas no stay telecast of WI vs AUS is accessible in India, there’s excellent news for followers as stay streaming will likely be out there on-line. Followers must entry FanCode app or web site to catch the motion stay on their cellular gadgets. Customers must pay a nominal subscription charge to look at love streaming on-line of WI vs AUS
followers within the UK and USA must placed on BT Sport and ESPN+ respectively on their televisions for this collection, native followers within the Caribbean will have the ability to comply with the match on Stream Sports activities.

Additionally Learn: WI vs AUS 1st T20: Andre Russell, Obed McCoy script stunning 18-run victory for West Indies against Australia

West Indies vs Australia TV Channel 

India – Not out there
Australia –Fox Cricket
UK – BT Sport
Caribbean – Stream Sports activities

West Indies vs Australia On-line platform 
India – FanCode
Caribbean – Stream Sports activities App
Australia – Kayo
West Indies YouTube Channel and Fb (All different international locations).
The place will West Indies vs AustraliaT20 Collection be held?
West Indies vs Australia 2021 T20 Collection will happen in West Indies from tenth July 2021.
When will West Indies vs Australia 2nd T20 be Began? – Date
West Indies vs Australia 2nd T20will begin on July eleventh
What Time West Indies vs Australia 2nd T20 Will start? Time
West Indies vs Australia 1st T20 Will start at 5:00 AM IST
What are the venues for West Indies vs Australia 2nd T20? – Venue
West Indies vs Australia 2nd T20 will likely be performed at Daren Sammy Nationwide Cricket Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia.
West Indies vs Australia T20 Full Schedule
West Indies vs Australia T20I collection
1st T20, July 10 – 5:00 AM IST
2nd T20, July 11 – 5:00 AM IST
third T20, July 13 – 5:00 AM IST
4th T20, July 15 – 5:00 AM IST
fifth T20, July 17 – 5:00 AM IST
West Indies vs Australia 2021: Squads

West Indies T20I squad: Chris Gayle, Shimron Hetmyer, Evin Lewis, Lendl Simmons, Kieron Pollard (C), Fabian Allen, Dwayne Bravo, Jason Holder, Andre Russell, Nicholas Pooran, Andre Fletcher, Sheldon Cottrell, Fidel Edwards, Akeal Hosein, Obed McCoy, Kevin Sinclair, Oshane Thomas, Hayden Walsh.

Australia T20I & ODI squad: Aaron Finch (C), Moises Henriques, Mitchell Marsh, Ashton Turner, Ashton Agar, Daniel Christian, Alex Carey, Ben McDermott, Josh Philippe, Matthew Wade, Wes Agar, Jason Behrendorff, Josh Hazlewood, Riley Meredith, Mitchell Starc, Mitchell Swepson, Andrew Tye, Adam Zampa.


Inter Reviewed is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button