Games

When Is Rocket League Season 4? Start Date, Time & Rewards

The time has lastly come, Rocket League Season 4 is about to start out on August eleventh with a brand new Rocket Cross, Event adjustments and lots extra.

With Season 3 coming to an in depth, right here’s the whole lot you should know concerning the subsequent season of Rocket League. Together with the anticipated begin time, what’s altering with Tournaments and what the Season 3 Rewards are.

  • MORE: What’s a Clear in Rocket League?

Rocket League® – Quick & Livid Bundle Trailer

BridTV

2723

Rocket League® – Quick & Livid Bundle Trailer

https://i.ytimg.com/vi/yOPA8JIK0TI/hqdefault.jpg

806780

806780

heart

26546

When Does Rocket League Season 4 Begin? Confirmed Launch Time and Replace Particulars

In accordance with The Express, Psyonix has confirmed that Season 4 of Rocket League can have the next launch time around the globe:

  • 8AM PT
  • 10AM CT
  • 11AM ET
  • 4PM BST
  • 5PM CEST

Season 4 of Rocket League will start on Wednesday, August eleventh.

Psyonix has additionally confirmed that gamers will be capable of obtain the replace at this time, forward of the launch of Season 4 tomorrow. This replace can be out there from:

  • 4PM PT
  • 6PM CT
  • 7PM ET
  • 12AM BST (eleventh)
  • 1AM CEST (eleventh)

Season 3 Aggressive Rewards

The official Season 3 Aggressive Rewards have been introduced, test them out under or head to the complete blog post for extra particulars.

Much like previous seasons, Season 3 Rewards can even grant Titles for gamers on the Grand Champion and Supersonic Legend Rank. Right here’s the complete Season Rewards Breakdown:

  • Bronze I or larger – Season 3 – Bronze Decal
  • Silver I or larger – Season 3 – Silver Decal + decrease Decal 
  • Gold I or larger – Season 3 – Gold Decal + decrease Decals
  • Platinum I or larger – Season 3 – Platinum Decal + decrease Decals
  • Diamond I or larger – Season 3 – Diamond Decal + decrease Decals
  • Champion I or larger – Season 3 – Champion Decal + decrease Decals
  • Grand Champion I – Season 3 – Grand Champion Decal + decrease Decals
  • Supersonic Legend – Season 3 – Supersonic Legend Decal + decrease Decals

GRAND CHAMPION TITLE REWARDS

  • Aggressive Grand Champion: “S3 GRAND CHAMPION” in Crimson textual content
  • Rumble Grand Champion: “S3 RNG CHAMP” in Crimson textual content
  • Hoops Grand Champion: “S3 DUNK MASTER” in Crimson textual content
  • Snow Day Grand Champion: “S3 BLIZZARD WIZARD” in Crimson textual content
  • Dropshot Grand Champion: “S3 FLOOR DESTROYER” in Crimson textual content

SUPERSONIC LEGEND TITLE REWARDS

  • Aggressive Supersonic Legend: “S3 SUPERSONIC LEGEND” in Titanium White textual content
  • Rumble Supersonic Legend: “S3 RNGENIUS” in Titanium White textual content
  • Hoops Supersonic Legend: “S3 LEGENDARY BALLER” in Titanium White textual content
  • Snow Day Supersonic Legend: “S3 ICE TITAN” in Titanium White textual content
  • Dropshot Supersonic Legend: “S3 TILE ANNIHILATOR” in Titanium White textual content

Have one thing to inform us about this text?

https://www.dualshockers.com/when-is-rocket-league-season-4-expected-start-time-rewards-10-08-21/ | When Is Rocket League Season 4? Begin Date, Time & Rewards

Apkdownload

Inter Reviewed is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@interreviewed.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button