Games

What is the December 2021 Pokemon GO research breakthrough?

December is always one of the most exciting months of the year Pokemon GO and 2021 will be no different.

This time there’s a whole new season, Heritage Season, as well as Big Community Day, Stone/Stone Incense day, brand new event “Dragonspiral Descent” and annual Splendor Festival.

Along with that, there are change raid boss, new spawns and of course, a brand new Breakthrough Research encounter.

Here’s everything you need to know about the December 2021 Research Breakthrough including what Pokemon is and when you can claim it.

Pokémon | Brilliant Diamond and Shining Pearl Trailer

BridgeTV

6914

Pokémon | Brilliant Diamond and Shining Pearl Trailer

910025

910025

center

26546

When can you safely claim your November fieldwork?

Players will be able to claim their fieldwork today, on Wednesday, December 1, however, it won’t be available immediately.

Pokemon will be available at 1pm PDT, which is the following times:

  • 3 p.m. CT
  • 4 p.m. ET
  • 8pm GMT
  • 9pm CET

There’s a chance you’ll want to get this month’s Research Breakthrough Pokemon, so be sure to wait until after this time.

What is the December 2021 Pokemon GO research breakthrough?

The breakthrough Pokemon in December 2021’s research is a Dragon-type Pokemon and one that’s very good.

This time, players who complete seven days of research will be able to get Deino.

Deino, a Shadow/Dragon-type Pokemon, is a hard-to-find Pokemon in Pokemon GO And that’s for good reason. Its evolution, both Zweilous and Hydreigon, are very popular and powerful Pokemon in both PVP and PVE.

The good news is that Deino can shine in Pokemon GO and has a very interesting color scheme. It changes from dark blue and black to dark blue and black, creating a dramatic change in its look.

Have something to tell us about this article?

https://www.dualshockers.com/pokemon-go-december-2021-research-breakthrough/ What is the December 2021 Pokemon GO research breakthrough?

Apkdownload

Inter Reviewed is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@interreviewed.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Check Also
Close
Back to top button