Watch IRE vs SA 2nd ODI LIVE Stream for free, Follow Live updates

IRE vs SA 2nd ODI LIVE: FanCode to Live Stream Ireland vs South Africa in India, check how to watch in your country, follow live updates
IRE vs SA 2nd ODI LIVE: FanCode to Stay Stream Eire vs South Africa in India, examine how you can watch in your nation, comply with reside updates

IRE vs SA 2nd ODI LIVE: FanCode to Stay Stream Eire vs South Africa in India: After the rain performed spoilsport within the opening sport, each Eire and South Africa will likely be wanting to open their account when they are going to sq. off at The Village, Dublin on Tuesday for the second ODI.

The match will begin at 03:30 PM IST and can reside stream on FanCode in India.

How do I watch reside streaming of the Eire vs South Africa 1st T20 in India?

Followers can watch Eire vs South Africa T20I Sequence on the FanCode cell app. FanCode has partnered with Eire Cricket to solely reside stream all of the cricket matches in India.

IRE vs SA At this time Match Particulars

Eire vs South Africa, 2nd ODI
South Africa tour of Eire, 2021
Date – 13 July 2021
Time: 03:30 PM IST
Venue: The Village, Dublin

For reside scores, ball by ball commentary, and full scorecard, click here.

The place will Eire vs South Africa ODI sequence be held?

Eire vs South Africa ODI sequence will happen in Dublin from eleventh July – sixteenth July

When will Eire vs South Africa 2nd ODI be Began? – Date
Eire vs South Africa 2nd ODI will begin on July thirteenth

What time Eire vs South Africa 1st ODI will start? Time

Eire vs South Africa 2nd ODI will start at 3:30 PM IST

What are the venues for Eire vs South Africa 1st ODI? – Venue

Eire vs South Africa 1st ODI will likely be performed at The Village, Dublin


Eire vs South Africa Possible Enjoying 11

SA Enjoying 11

Quinton de Kock (wk), Aiden Markram, Temba Bavuma (c), Rassie van der Dussen, Heinrich Klaasen, David Miller, Andile Phehlukwayo, Kagiso Rabada, Anrich Nortje, Lungi Ngidi, Tabraiz Shamsi

IRE Enjoying 11

Paul Stirling, William Porterfield, Andrew Balbirnie (c), Harry Tector, Lorcan Tucker (wk), Simi Singh, George Dockrell, Craig Younger, Andy McBrine, Joshua Little, Barry McCarthy

Eire vs South Africa T20I Full Schedule

ODI Sequence

1st ODI – Eire vs South Africa – 11 July – 03:30 PM IST

2nd ODI – Eire vs South Africa – 13 July – 03:30 PM IST

3rd ODI – Eire vs South Africa – 16 July – 03:30 PM IST

T20I Sequence

1st T20I – Eire vs South Africa – 19 July – 07:30 PM IST

2nd T20I – Eire vs South Africa – 22 July – 07:30 PM IST

3rd T20I – Eire vs South Africa – 24 July – 07:30 PM IST


Eire vs South Africa Sequence 2021: Squads

Eire ODI Squad

Andrew Balbirnie (captain), Andrew McBrine, Graeme McCarter, Barry McCarthy, William Porterfield, Mark Adair, Curtis Campher, George Dockrell, Graham Kennedy, Josh Little, Simi Singh, Paul Stirling, Harry Tector, Lorcan Tucker, Craig Younger

South Africa ODI Squad

Temba Bavuma (captain), Andile Phehlukwayo, Dwaine Pretorius, Kagiso Rabada, Quinton de Kock, Bjorn Fortuin, Reeza Hendricks, Heinrich Klaasen, George Linde, Keshav Maharaj, Janneman Malan, Aiden Markram, David Miller, Lungi Ngidi, Anrich Nortje, Tabraiz Shamsi, Rassie van der Dussen, Kyle Verreynne, Lizaad Williams


Inter Reviewed is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button