Watch India vs Sri Lanka live streaming for free

IND vs SL 3rd T20: Can Covid-hit Shikhar Dhawan & Co win series decider against Sri Lanka today? Rahul Dravid left with 11 players

IND vs SL Third T20 LIVE: Can COVID-hit India pull off collection win in opposition to Sri Lanka? Toss at 7.30 PM; Comply with LIVE updates- After a 4-wicket loss to Sri Lanka on Wednesday, Shikhar Dhawan & Co are left with a mammoth process to drag off a win within the collection decider Third T20 on Friday. India coach Rahul Dravid doesn’t have any extra gamers from the first group and is left with solely 11 gamers to finish the collection in opposition to Dasun Shanaka’s Sri Lanka.

The facet has been severely depleted after Krunal Pandya examined optimistic for Covid-19 and eight shut contacts — Prithvi Shaw, Suryakumar Yadav, Manish Pandey, Hardik Pandya, Ishan Kishan, Yuzvendra Chahal, Krishnappa Gowtham, and Deepak Chahar — are presently in isolation and dominated out of the collection.

IND vs SL Third T20 LIVE streaming:

IND vs SL Third T20: Sri Lanka eyes maiden T20 collection win in opposition to COVID-hit India? Sri Lanka has by no means received a T20I bilateral collection in opposition to India.

Additionally Learn: IND vs SL 2nd T20: Dhananjaya, Bhanuka lead Sri Lanka to 4-wicket win over depleted India, level series 1-1

To complicate issues probably the most, Workforce India have solely 5 batsmen and 6 bowlers, severely compromising the facet’s stability in opposition to a resurgent Sri Lanka. Coach Rahul Dravid admitted that the stability of the facet has been compromised however the group will look to win the collection nonetheless.

“It was felt medically that a few of the guys who had been his (Krunal’s) shut contacts shouldn’t be collaborating within the collection. We’ve obtained 11 to select from, and all 11 are taking part in!” Rahul Dravid mentioned earlier than the match on Wednesday.

“To be very trustworthy, I don’t suppose there’s any should be sorry for us. The squad’s nice, like I mentioned everybody deserves to be within the XI. Our stability is perhaps a bit compromised this sport, but it surely’s a Twenty20 sport and I actually consider now we have the standard to actually put up an excellent present,” he added.

Additionally Learn: IND vs SL 3rd T20I Dream11 Prediction: Playing11, Injury Updates, Captain Picks, Live Streaming and Fantasy Tips for India vs Sri Lanka – 29 July

Although Workforce India added all 5 internet bowlers from the reserve squad to the primary squad, what they want is an exoerienced batsman. The 2nd T20 proved that solely Shikhar Dhawan is in kind to bat however he’s beneath extreme strain to take the group on. As he felt the need to remain on the crease longer, the scoring charge dipped on a tough and gradual floor to bat on.

The others barring Sanju Samson are all inexperienced and couldn’t play longer. Devdutt Padikkal, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Nitish Rana all made their T20 debuts and the dearth of expertise and camaraderie didn’t assist. Within the last T20, all have to come back collectively to play their finest cricket to beat Sri Lanka, who’re baking on their spinners to win the collection.

Additionally Learn: IND vs SL 2nd T20: 3 Things that went wrong for Shikhar Dhawan’s India in 4-wicket loss against Sri Lanka

IND vs SL Match Particulars

Sri Lanka vs India, 3rd T20I
India Tour of Sri Lanka, 2021
Date – 29 July 2021
Time: 08:00 PM IST
Venue: R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo

The place can I watch the IND vs SL Third T20 match? 

Sony Sports activities Community shall be stay telecasting the match stay on SONY TEN 1 & SONY TEN 1 HD, SONY SIX & SONY SIX HD, SONY TEN 3 & SONY TEN 3 HD (Hindi), SONY TEN 4 & SONY TEN 4 HD (Tamil & Telugu).

IND vs SL Third T20 LIVE streaming:

You can even catch all of the India Tour of Sri Lanka stay rating, ball-by-by commentary, and India Tour of Sri Lanka, 2021 stay updates on

Additionally Learn in Hindi: IND vs SL T20: शिखर धवन और मनीष पांडे भी सीरीज से बाहर, कोरोना पॉजिटिव क्रुणाल पंड्या दूसरे होटल में शिफ्ट – Follow Live Updates

Sri Lanka Squad: Akila Dananjaya, Dushmantha Chameera, Avishka Fernando, Asitha Fernando, Bhanuka Rajapaksa (not accessible), Ramesh Mendis, Charith Asalanka, Dasun Shanaka (Captain), Lahiru Kumara, Pathum Nissanka, Chamika Karunaratne, Ishan Jayaratne, Ashen Bandara, Minod Bhanuka (wk), Kasun Rajitha, Dhananjaya Lakshan, Lahiru Udara, Isuru Udana, Praveen Jayawickrama, Wanindu Hasaranga, Lakshan Sandakan, Dhananjaya de Silva, Shiran Fernando


India Squad: Shikhar Dhawan (Captain), Kuldeep Yadav, Varun Chakravarthy, Nitish Rana, Bhuvneshwar Kumar (Vice-captain), Sanju Samson (Wicket-keeper), Devdutt Padikkal, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Rahul Chahar, Navdeep Saini, Chetan Sakariya.

Internet bowlers added to the squad: Ishan Porel, Sandeep Warrier, Arshdeep Singh, R Sai Kishore and Simarjeet Singh.

Not accessible: Prithvi Shaw, Suryakumar Yadav, Manish Pandey, Yuzvendra Chahal, Krunal Pandya, Okay Gowtham, Ishan Kishan (Wicket-keeper), Deepak Chahar, Hardik Pandya | Watch India vs Sri Lanka stay streaming at no cost


Inter Reviewed is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button