Games

Warzone & Vanguard Season 2 reloaded update release time and date

blank

Activision has confirmed the official launch time and release date for Call of Duty: Warzone and avant-garde big reloaded update for season 2.

Preloading for the update will begin later today for Call of Duty: Vanguard owner while war zone Players will receive a new patch once Season 2 Reloaded starts this Wednesday.

If you’re eager to get into all that’s to come call of Duty Content, here is the official start time and release date for Season 2 Reloaded.

  • CONTINUE READING: Fortnite Chapter 3 Season 2 Battle Pass Details & Skins Officially Revealed

Call of Duty: Vanguard & Warzone | Season 2 gameplay trailer

BridTV

8362

Call of Duty: Vanguard & Warzone | Season 2 gameplay trailer

https://i.ytimg.com/vi/L0OnT4X6EpA/hqdefault.jpg

953795

953795

center

26546

Release time and date of Call of Duty: Warzone & Vanguard Season 2 Reloaded

The official release date for Season 2 Reloaded in both war zone and vanguard is Thursday, March 23, 2022with the official start for the time being 9am PT / 12pm ET / 4pm GMT.

Call of Duty: Vanguard Owners can preload the Mid-Season Update on March 22 at 9:00am PT / 12:00pm ET / 4:00pm GMT. While Call of Duty: Warzone Players will not be able to download the update until Season 2 Reloaded begins on March 23rd.

Both Sledgehammer Games and Raven Software have been hard at work bringing loads of content to fans in the next midseason update, with both games set to receive a slew of changes.

War Zones The hugely popular Rebirth Island map is set to see some big changes later this week as new landmarks, features and more are added. As well as some brand new modes and an upcoming Rebirth Reinforced event with a plethora of rewards up for grabs.

Call of Duty: Vanguard Players will be pleased to hear that Season 2 Reloaded brings a new 12v12 Arms Race mode, new map, vehicles, and ranked play changes.

For more details on Season 2 Reloaded, check out the official call of Duty website.

  • CONTINUE READING: Ghostwire Tokyo Review: A Mesmerizing Experience



https://www.dualshockers.com/warzone-vanguard-season-2-reloaded-update-release-time-and-date/ Warzone & Vanguard Season 2 reloaded update release time and date

Apkdownload

Inter Reviewed is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@interreviewed.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button