Games

Warframe Prime Resurgence 2021 Release Date, Time and Cycle

In December, Warframe Players will get a huge content update, but before that, there’s one last thing developers like you want to experience: the Prime Resurgence event. Watch Warframe Prime Resurgence release time and weekly rotation.

Later this year, Warframe will receive the biggest expansion to date: The New War. Before starting this new journey in Warframe, the developer will allow every new and returning player to explore the game’s story-driven Cinematic Quest with over 30 hours of gameplay.

  • CHECK THIS POST: Genshin Impact Arataki Itto Materials you can farm right now

This Event It’s called Prime Resurgence and it will be available to all platforms for a limited time. During the event period, you will be able to access a weekly rotation of retired Keyframes.

Warframe | Nidus Prime Access

BridgeTV

5098

Warframe | Nidus Prime Access

866949

866949

center

26546

Warframe Prime Resurgence release date and time

Basic Revival will be available on Nov 16 at 11am PT/2pm ET/7pm UTC/8pm BST/9pm CEST.

The first spin will bring Mag Prime and Nova Prime into the game. Below you can check the primes for each week’s rotation:

  • Week of November 16: Mag and Nova
  • The week of November 23: Limbo and Trinity
  • Week of November 30: Mesa and Hydroid
  • The week of December 7th: Volt and Loki
  • Week of December 14: Vauban and Ash
  • Week of December 21: Oberon and Nekros
  • The week of December 28: Valkyr and Saryn
  • Week of January 4: Ember and Frost
  • Week of January 11th: Last Chance Part 1
  • Week of January 18: Last Chance Part 2

During the event, you can complete in-game quests to collect Aya. Trading this resource with Varzia will entitle you to Void Relics, which includes some blueprints for Prime Warframes and gears.

Warframe Currently available for free on PS4, PS5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X, Xbox Series S, Nintendo Switch, Stadia and PC.

Have something to tell us about this article?

https://www.dualshockers.com/warframe-prime-resurgence-2021-release-date-time-and-rotations/ | Warframe Prime Resurgence 2021 Release Date, Time and Cycle

Apkdownload

Inter Reviewed is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@interreviewed.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

three × three =

Back to top button