Games

Valve confirms that Steam Next Fest returns in October with “hundreds of new demos”

blank

Steam Subsequent Fest is ready to return as soon as once more this autumn with one other pile of free recreation demos to take a look at. Valve has confirmed that the following iteration of the weeklong occasion will land this October, so you possibly can clear your calendar to make room for an entire lot of early entry to approaching PC video games.

Steam Subsequent Fest returns on Friday, October 1, 2021 at 10am PDT / 1pm EDT / 6pm BST, and can run till Thursday, October 7 at 10am PDT / 1pm EDT / 6pm BST. As Valve confirms within the new retailer web page, you’ll as soon as once more have the ability to “play a whole lot of recreation demos, watch developer livestreams, and chat with groups about their video games in progress”.

Steam Subsequent Fest is the brand new branding for the event formerly known as the Steam Game Festival. Valve’s occasion has sometimes coincided with exterior business showcases like E3 or The Recreation Awards, although it gained’t be overlapping with something this yr. (Though it does come only a few days after Gamescom, which wraps up on August 29.)

You’ll be able to hit Steam to set your self a reminder for Steam Subsequent Fest in October.

{“schema”:{“web page”:{“content material”:{“headline”:”Valve confirms that Steam Subsequent Fest returns in October with “a whole lot of recent demos””,”sort”:”information”,”class”:”steam”},”consumer”:{“loginstatus”:false},”recreation”:{“writer”:””,”style”:null,”title”:”Steam”,”genres”:null}}}}

https://www.pcgamesn.com/steam/next-fest-october | Valve confirms that Steam Subsequent Fest returns in October with “a whole lot of recent demos”

Hung

Inter Reviewed is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@interreviewed.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

three × five =

Back to top button