UEFA Club Financial Control Body: new members appointed and procedural rules approved | Inside UEFA

The UEFA Govt Committee has authorized new Procedural Guidelines governing the UEFA Membership Monetary Management Physique (CFCB), which entered into power on 1 July 2021.

Additional to the regulatory adjustments adopted by the UEFA Govt Committee, the next new members had been appointed to the CFCB First Chamber and Appeals Chamber for a time period of workplace from 1 July 2021 to 30 June 2023:

CFCB First Chamber

Chairman: Sunil Gulati, USA (new)
Vice Chairwoman: Petra Stanonik Bošnjak, Slovenia
Members: Jacobo Beltrán, Spain
Michael Bolingbroke, England (new)
Marco Di Siena, Italy (new)
Egon Franck, Germany
Helmut Schwärzler, Liechtenstein (new)
Jeroen Slop, Netherlands (new)
CFCB Appeals Chamber

Chairman: Didier Poracchia, France (new)
Vice Chairman: Charles Flint QC, England
Members: Giovanni Facci, Italy (new)
Adam Giersz, Poland
Louise Reilly, Republic of Eire (new)

Additional particulars on the brand new CFCB construction will be discovered within the Procedural Rules governing the UEFA Club Financial Control Body.


Huynh Nguyen

Inter Reviewed is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@interreviewed.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button