Twitter removes blue tick from MS Dhoni’s account

IPL 2021 Phase 2: Twitter removes blue verified badge from MS Dhoni's account
IPL 2021 Part 2: Twitter removes blue verified badge from MS Dhoni’s account

IPL 2021 Part 2: Twitter removes blue verified badge from MS Dhoni’s account – American micro-blogging and social networking platform Twitter on Saturday eliminated the blue tick from former India cricketer and Chennai Tremendous Kings captain Mahendra Singh Dhoni’s account. Dhoni final tweeted on January 8, 2021. 

The blue tick on a Twitter deal with is to let individuals know that the social media account is genuine. It stated to obtain the blue badge, the individual’s account should be genuine, notable, and lively.

MS Dhoni’s newest tweet

Also Read: Chennai Super Kings, (CSK) IPL 2021 new schedule: Full fixtures table, timings, venues, live streaming, Squads

Having retired from worldwide cricket on August 15, 2020, Dhoni now solely performs within the Indian Premier League and can be again in motion when the UAE leg of IPL resumes in September main the CSK facet. 

The Board of Management for Cricket in India (BCCI) has introduced the schedule for the rest of IPL. A complete of 31 matches can be performed within the period of 27 days.

Mumbai Indians will lock horns with CSK on September 19 to renew IPL 2021. The ultimate sport of the league stage can be performed between Royal Challengers Bangalore and Delhi Capitals on October 8.

Also Read: Bangladesh beat Australia 2nd T20I: Afif Hossain, Nurul Hasan lead Bangladesh to a 5-wicket win, lead series 2-0

The first Qualifier can be performed in Dubai on October 10. The Eliminator & Qualifier 2 can be performed in Sharjah on October 11 and 13 respectively with Dubai internet hosting the ultimate of IPL 2021 on October 15 this yr. 

Chennai Super Kings CSK SquadMS Dhoni (C), Suresh Raina, Faf du Plessis, Cheteshwar Pujara, Ambati Rayudu, Imran Tahir, Josh Hazlewood, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Lungi Ngidi, Dwayne Bravo, Karn Sharma, Ravindra Jadeja, Moeen Ali, Deepak Chahar, Shardul Thakur, Okay Gowtam, Sam Curran, Robin Uthappa, Mitchell Santner, Jagadeesan N, KM Asif, R Sai Kishore, C Hari Nishaanth, M Harisankar Reddy, Okay Bhagath Verma

Also Read: IPL 2021: Mumbai Indians’ Adam Milne eyes IPL 2021 to book a place in New Zealand’s T20 World Cup squad | Twitter removes blue tick from MS Dhoni’s account


Inter Reviewed is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

eleven − 1 =

Back to top button