Sports

TV Channels, Online Platform for Watching Awards Ceremony »FirstSportz

Ballon d'Or 2021 live matches
Ballon d’Or 2021 live matches

After being suspended in 2020 due to the Covid-19 disruption, the prestigious Ballon d’Or awards ceremony returns again in 2021 to honor the best player of the previous calendar year. With the likes of Lionel Messi, Robert Lewandowski, Mohammad Salah, Cristiano Ronaldo, Kylian Mbappe racing for the silver trophy among 25 other world-class players, the 2021 mainstay is a tough choice compared to previous version. So make sure you know all about Ballon d’Or 2021 live streams before kicking off the show at the Theater du Chatelet in Paris.

Considered the holy grail in the sport of football, it seems the Argentine top scorer Lionel Messi and Poland captain Robert Lewandowski will attend the ceremony as favorites. But given the nature of the Ballon d’Or, a change is likely to shock football fans. So make sure you know all about the Ballon d’Or 2021 live event in your respective country.

Also read: Ryan Clark reveals the real reason behind Tom Brady and…

Lionel Messi names his top contenders to win the 2021 Ballon d'Or
Lionel Messi

Live Stream Ballon d’Or: Know All Time Global

nation Time
United States- New York 12:30 pm
Paris 8.30 PM
Portugal 7:30 PM ONLY
Brazil 4:30 pm
India (+1) 1:00 am
South Africa 9:30 PM
Australia (+1) 6:30 am

Knowing the official times globally, Messi and Lewandowski are potential contenders to win this prestigious award this year. On one hand, where the same six-time award-winner could end the all-time greatest football player debate by taking seventh place, Lewandowski seems like a contender. Bonafide, managed to go above and beyond and break every football record in the 2020-21 Season.

Robert lewandowski
Robert lewandowski

But with Messi inspiring his national team to a Copa America title earlier in the year, a first international success could see him overtake his teammate as the winner.

Official Streaming Partners for Ballon d’Or Awards 2021

Cristiano Ronaldo
Cristiano Ronaldo
nation Official streaming partner
India Disney + Hotstar
USA Paramount + and Eurosport
UK L’Equipe’s YouTube channel

Also read: 5 Unlucky Superstars To Win Ballon D’or

Also read: “The club is done?” Fans react as Manchester United appoint Ralf Rangnick as…

https://firstsportz.com/football-ballon-dor-2021-live-streams-tv-channel-online-platform-to-watch-award-ceremony/ TV Channels, Online Platform for Watching Awards Ceremony »FirstSportz

Sportset

Inter Reviewed is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@interreviewed.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button