Trinbago Knight Riders to field first

CPL 2021 GUY vs TKR LIVE Score
CPL 2021 GUY vs TKR LIVE Rating

CPL 2021 GUY vs TKR LIVE Rating: Sunil Narine strikes once more, removes harmful Odean Smith – GUY 57/3 (10 ov) – Observe Dwell updates – The Caribbean Premier League (CPL) 2021 will kick off on August 26 with a conflict between the defending champions Trinbago Knight Riders and Guyana Amazon Warriors at Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts. TKR captain Kieron Pollard gained the toss and opted to subject first within the CPL opener towards GUY.


First Innings 

  • Drinks Break 
  • One other good over by Sunil Narine
  • Tight over by Akeal Hosein, only one run
  • Shoaib Malik involves the crease
  • Wicket! Clear bowled, Sunil Narine takes the revenge, Odean Smith departs
  • SIX! Odean Smith hits an enormous six to Narine
  • Two of the over Akeal Hosein
  • Shimron Hetmyer comes on to bat
  • Wicket! Akeal Hosein removes King on the primary ball
  • Akeal Hosein into the assault changing Udana
  • Energy play over, 43/1 (6 ov)
  • Smith is swinging the bat at every thing now, 15 of 10 for him
  • Dropped! Udana drops Smith on long-off, Seales is pissed off
  • 12 runs of the primary over by Udana
  • 4! One other boundary this time by means of mid-off
  • 4! Odean Smith hits Udana for a boundary over mid-on
  • Isuru Udana into assault
  • Three runs and a wicket from Sunil Narine’s first over
  • Wicket! Sunil Narine strikes, removes Chandrapaul Hemraj
  • Sunil Narine comes on to bowl
  • Simply three runs from Jayden Seales’ over
  • Jayden Seales persevering with his Take a look at kind into T20 cricket
  • 14 of the over for GUY
  • SIX! One other large strike by Chandrapaul, one other six large over for GUY
  • SIX! Chandrapaul higher cuts Ravi Rampal for a six
  • 4! Boundary to finish the over for King
  • Simply wanting Jayden Seales as Chandrapaul Hemraj tries to defend the ball however lofts it within the air
  • Jayden Seales to start out for TKR
  • Brandon King and Chandrapaul Hemraj to open the batting for GUY

Guyana Amazon Warriors Innings 57/3 (10 ov)

CPL 2021 GUY vs TKR LIVE Rating: Toss Report

Trinbago Knight Riders gained the toss and decide to subject first towards Guyana Amazon Warriors right here on the Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts on Thursday within the opening fixture of CPL 2021.

Enjoying XI

Trinbago Knight Riders (Enjoying XI): Lendl Simmons, Colin Munro, Tim Seifert, Darren Bravo, Kieron Pollard(c), Denesh Ramdin(w), Isuru Udana, Sunil Narine, Akeal Hosein, Ravi Rampaul, Jayden Seales

Guyana Amazon Warriors (Enjoying XI): Chandrapaul Hemraj, Brandon King, Mohammad Hafeez, Shimron Hetmyer, Nicholas Pooran(w/c), Shoaib Malik, Romario Shepherd, Naveen-ul-Haq, Ashmead Nedd, Odean Smith, Imran Tahir

Each staff captains on the toss

Nic Pooran – Very pleased to guide the staff and with the expertise and expertise we’ve, we’re trying ahead to it. We have to overlook what occurred beforehand, simply think about doing nicely this season.

Kieron Pollard – ‘We’ll bowl first. We’ve been right here earlier than and know the situations very nicely. We is likely to be 4-time champions, however it is a new season and we have to do nicely. Couple of latest pacers – Ravi Rampual and Isuru Udana are that includes for us

CPL 2021 GUY vs TKR Preview

The Caribbean Premier League (CPL) 2021 will kick off on August 26 with a conflict between the defending champions Trinbago Knight Riders and Guyana Amazon Warriors at Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts.

The CPL opener guarantees to be an thrilling thriller that can characteristic loads of large T20 power-hitters together with the likes of Nicholas Pooran, Kieron Pollard, Shoaib Malik, and Lendl Simmons.

A complete of six groups – Barabaos Royals, Guyana Amazon Warriors, Jamaica Tallawahs, St Kitts and Nevis Patriots, Saint Lucia Kings, Trinbago Knight Riders – will take part on this event that can run throughout 21 days. The groups will face one another twice within the league spherical to e book a spot within the playoffs. The ultimate of the event can be performed on September 15.

The match will begin at 07:30 PM IST and can stay stream on the FanCode app for Indian audiences.

GUY vs TKR Match Particulars:

Guyana Amazon Warriors vs Trinbago Knight Riders, Match 01

The Hundred Males’s Competitors, 2021

Date: 26 August 2021

Time: 07:30 PM IST

Venue: Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts

For stay scores, ball by ball commentary, and full scorecard, click here.

GUY vs TKR LIVE Rating: Guyana Amazon Warriors vs Trinbago Knight Riders Toss at 7:00 PM, Observe Dwell updates

GUY vs TKR Crew Information and Possible Enjoying 11

GUY Enjoying 11

Brandon King, Chandrapaul Hemraj, Mohammad Hafeez, Nicholas Pooran (c/wk), Shoaib Malik, Shimron Hetmyer, Romario Shepherd, Kevin Sinclair, Odean Smith/Nial Smith, Naveen-ul-Haq, Imran Tahir

CPL 2021 New Rules: 10 rules of Caribbean Premier League that you should know- check out

TKR Playing11

Lendl Simmons, Tim Seifert, Darren Bravo, Colin Munro, Kieron Pollard (c), Denesh Ramdin (wk), Isuru Udana, Sunil Narine, Khary Pierre, Jayden Seales, Ali Khan


GUY vs TKR Dream11 Prediction/Fantasy Crew


BATSMEN: L Simmons, S Hetmyer, B King, S Malik

ALL-ROUNDERS: Ok Pollard, S Narine

BOWLERS: I Tahir, A Hosein, Naveen Ul Haq, Ok Pierre

Captain selections: N Pooran, L Simmons, Ok Pollard

*Please comply with our Telegram Channel to get up to date Dream11 staff


GUY vs TKR stay streaming: How one can watch GUY vs TKR stay scores?

The match won’t be proven on TV for the cricket viewers in India. Followers can catch the GUY vs TKR LIVE Streaming on the FanCode app. For GUY vs TKR stay scores, ball by ball commentary, and full scorecard, click here.


Caribbean Premier League (CPL) 2021: GUY vs TKR Squads

Guyana Amazon Warriors:

Nicholas Pooran (C), Anthony Bramble, Kevin Sinclair, Imran Tahir, Mohammad Hafeez, Waqar Salamkheil, Shimron Hetmyer, Romario Shepherd, Chandrapaul Hemraj, Odean Smith, Ashmead Nedd, Shoaib Malik, Nial Smith, Brandon King, Naveen-ul-Haq, Gudakesh Motie

CPL 2021: Caribbean Premier League starts Thursday, Carlos Brathwaite, Du Plessis doubtful for opening matches

Trinbago Knight Riders:

Kieron Pollard (C), Akeal Hosein, Jayden Seales, Denesh Ramdin, Lendl Simmons, Khary Pierre, Sunil Narine, Colin Munro, Darren Bravo, Leonardo Julien, Anderson Phillip, Tion Webster, Ali Khan, Ravi Rampaul, Isuru Udana, Yasir Shah | Trinbago Knight Riders to subject first


Inter Reviewed is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button