Games

Total War Warhammer 3 Release Date, Time and Game Pass Status

Total War Warhammer 3 is the final iteration of the trilogy and its release time is less than 24 hours from now, which makes it essential to have a look at the game’s launch details!

The Total War series is one of the longest running franchises at Creative Assembly and probably their flagship strategic IP over the years.

  • CHECK THIS POST: Hitman Sniper: The Shadows is now available for pre-registration

It’s been a long time since Creative Assembly’s Total War The series has focused entirely on Warhammer lore, offering a fantasy-based strategic war experience unlike previous installments of the series that have often focused on historical events and periods around the world.

Hopefully, the reviews have been pretty excellent for Total War Warhammer 3 to date, making it the best entry in the trilogy to date on Metacritic.

Total War: WARHAMMER III | Trailer A Covenant with Chaos

BridgeTV

6755

Total War: WARHAMMER III | Trailer A Covenant with Chaos

903413

903413

center

26546

Total War Warhammer 3 release date and time

Total War Warhammer 3 will be on February 17 at 12AM PT / 3AM ET / 8AM UTC / 9AM CET / 7PM AEDT. Remember this is release time for Sauna version of the game.

Is Total War Warhammer 3 coming to PC Game Pass?

It’s correct! Total War Warhammer 3 will be available to Game Pass subscribers on PC at launch.

The fun part is the Game Pass version of Warhammer 3 will be unlocked 5 hours earlier than the Steam version. So, if you haven’t preloaded the game, you can get it from Game Pass and start playing from 7pm PT February 16th!

If you want to learn more about Total War Warhammer 3 and its unique new features, I wrote about my experience in the hands-on preview, playing Daemon Prince and Grand Cathay. You can read it here!

Have something to tell us about this article?

https://www.dualshockers.com/total-war-warhammer-3-release-date-time-and-game-pass-status/ Total War Warhammer 3 Release Date, Time and Game Pass Status

Apkdownload

Inter Reviewed is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@interreviewed.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button