Games

Tokyo Revengers Episode 19 Release Date, Time, and Preview Revealed

The primary season of Tokyo Revengers has entered its remaining part, and followers are actually eagerly ready to look at the following anime episode. Nicely, right here’s what we learn about Episode 19’s launch schedule.

Tokyo Revengers is a Japanese anime collection based mostly on a manga collection of the identical identify. The neighborhood provides a lot like to this collection due to its distinctive story and characters.

Within the earlier episode, we discovered the rationale why Mikey killed Kazutora. Now, everybody desires to see how the story will transfer ahead within the subsequent episode.

  • More: New Tokyo Revengers Reside-Motion Film Promo Launched, Reveals Mikey and Draken

Tokyo Revengers | OFFICIAL TRAILER

BridTV

2229

Tokyo Revengers | OFFICIAL TRAILER

793316

793316

middle

26546

When Does Tokyo Revengers Episode 19 Come Out?

Launch Date

Tokyo Revengers Episode 19 is scheduled to launch on Saturday, August 14th, or Sunday, August fifteenth, relying in your area.

The collection is following its weekly launch schedule with none interruptions. Followers can watch the newest episodes on Crunchyroll, and thankfully, the streaming platform has each Japanese and English variations.

Launch Time

Crunchyroll updates the platform with new Tokyo Revengers episodes at midnight PDT (Pacific Timing). So, anticipate episode 19 to return out at 12 PM PDT on Saturday, August 14th, 2021. However in fact, the discharge timing could range relying in your time zone, and due to that, the discharge date for some followers can be August fifteenth.

Anyway, right here is episode 19’s actual launch time for various areas:

  • Pacific Time: 12 PM PDT on Saturday, August 14th
  • Central Time: 2 PM CDT on Saturday, August 14th
  • Jap Time: 3 PM EDT on Saturday, August 14th
  • British Time: 8 PM BST on Saturday, August 14th
  • European Time: 9 PM CEST on Saturday, August 14th
  • Australia Time: 4:30 AM ACST on Sunday, August fifteenth

Tokyo Revengers Episode 19 Preview

The official web site of Tokyo Revengers anime launched the synopsis for Episode 19. In reality, some unimaginable preview photos for the upcoming episode are additionally stay on the web site.

Firstly, the following episode will probably be titled “Flip round,” and it’ll give attention to ” Halloween of Blood.” Based on the preview, Doraken will face a lot of Bashra-Heura members whereas defending his mates. In the meantime, Takemichi will “Ignites the hearts” of the Members of the East.

Have one thing to inform us about this text?

https://www.dualshockers.com/tokyo-revengers-episode-19-release-date-time-and-preview-revealed/ | Launch Date, Time, and Preview Revealed

Apkdownload

Inter Reviewed is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@interreviewed.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button