Games

Tokyo Revengers Episode 19: Release Date, Time, and Preview Revealed

The primary season of Tokyo Revengers has entered its closing section, and followers at the moment are eagerly ready to look at the following anime episode. Effectively, right here’s what we learn about Episode 19’s launch schedule.

Tokyo Revengers is a Japanese anime sequence based mostly on a manga sequence of the identical identify. The neighborhood offers a lot like to this sequence due to its distinctive story and characters.

Within the earlier episode, we discovered the explanation why Mikey killed Kazutora. Now, everybody needs to see how the story will transfer ahead within the subsequent episode.

  • More: New Tokyo Revengers Stay-Motion Film Promo Launched, Exhibits Mikey and Draken

Tokyo Revengers | OFFICIAL TRAILER

BridTV

2229

Tokyo Revengers | OFFICIAL TRAILER

793316

793316

middle

26546

When Does Tokyo Revengers Episode 19 Come Out?

Launch Date

Tokyo Revengers Episode 19 is scheduled to launch on Saturday, August 14th, or Sunday, August fifteenth, relying in your area.

The sequence is following its weekly launch schedule with none interruptions. Followers can watch the most recent episodes on Crunchyroll, and thankfully, the streaming platform has each Japanese and English variations.

Launch Time

Crunchyroll updates the platform with new Tokyo Revengers episodes at midnight PDT (Pacific Timing). So, anticipate episode 19 to return out at 12 PM PDT on Saturday, August 14th, 2021. However after all, the discharge timing could differ relying in your time zone, and due to that, the discharge date for some followers could be August fifteenth.

Anyway, right here is episode 19’s precise launch time for various areas:

  • Pacific Time: 12 PM PDT on Saturday, August 14th
  • Central Time: 2 PM CDT on Saturday, August 14th
  • Japanese Time: 3 PM EDT on Saturday, August 14th
  • British Time: 8 PM BST on Saturday, August 14th
  • European Time: 9 PM CEST on Saturday, August 14th
  • Australia Time: 4:30 AM ACST on Sunday, August fifteenth

Tokyo Revengers Episode 19 Preview

The official web site of Tokyo Revengers anime launched the synopsis for Episode 19. In truth, some unbelievable preview photographs for the upcoming episode are additionally reside on the web site.

Firstly, the following episode might be titled “Flip round,” and it’ll deal with “Halloween of Blood.” In response to the preview, Doraken will face a lot of Bashra-Heura members whereas defending his pals. In the meantime, Takemichi will “Ignites the hearts” of the Members of the East.

Tokyo Revengers Season 1 Episode Rely

Tokyo Revengers creators confirmed that season 1 of the anime adaptation would run for a complete of 24 episodes. So, with Episode 19 popping out this weekend, we solely have 5 extra episodes to sit up for earlier than the season involves an finish.

To this point, Tokyo Revengers has adopted its weekly launch schedule. If the anime releases the upcoming episodes with none delays, we’ll get to see Episode 24, the season finale, on Saturday, September 18th, 2021. So, be able to bid your farewell to this heartwrenching anime sequence in a month.

Have one thing to inform us about this text?

https://www.dualshockers.com/tokyo-revengers-episode-19-release-date-time-and-preview-revealed-14-08-21/ | Launch Date, Time, and Preview Revealed

Apkdownload

Inter Reviewed is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@interreviewed.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

sixteen + 6 =

Back to top button