Games

Tokyo Revengers Episode 18: Release Date, Time, and Preview Revealed

Tokyo Revengers’ newest episode was positively an fascinating look ahead to a number of followers. However now, everyone seems to be already wanting ahead to watching the subsequent episode. Effectively, right here’s every part we all know concerning the launch schedule of Episode 18.

The primary season of Tokyo Revengers premiered in April 2021, and immediately, the present grabbed the eye of the whole anime group. The anime collection follows the journey of Takemichi, who journey again into the previous to avoid wasting his girlfriend.

Each episode of Tokyo Revengers looks like a blessing, and it’s secure to say that the upcoming episode won’t be any totally different.

  • More: Tokyo Revengers Chapter 217: Launch Date, Spoilers, and The place to Learn

Tokyo Revengers | OFFICIAL TRAILER

BridTV

2229

Tokyo Revengers | OFFICIAL TRAILER

793316

793316

middle

26546

When Does Tokyo Revengers Episode 18 Come Out?

Launch Date

Tokyo Revengers is following a weekly launch schedule with none breaks. Which means, you possibly can count on Episode 18 to return out on Saturday, August seventh, or Sunday, August eighth, relying in your area.

You possibly can catch all of the episodes of Tokyo Revengers on Crunchyroll. The streaming platforms provide each Japanese and English variations of the anime collection.

Launch Time

You possibly can count on Tokyo Revengers episode 18 to return out at 12 PM PDT (Pacific Timing) on Saturday, August seventh, 2021. However word that the discharge timing will range relying on the place you reside.

Anyway, to make issues simpler for you right here is episode 18’s launch time for various time zones:

  • Pacific Time: 12 PM PDT on Saturday, August seventh
  • Central Time: 2 PM CDT on Saturday, August seventh
  • Japanese Time: 3 PM EDT on Saturday, August seventh
  • British Time: 8 PM BST on Saturday, August seventh
  • European Time: 9 PM CEST on Saturday, August seventh
  • Australia Time: 4:30 AM ACST on Sunday, August eighth

Tokyo Revengers Episode 18 Preview

Curiously, the synopsis of the subsequent Tokyo Revengers episode is already out for everybody to learn.

In accordance with the episode’s description, Draken tells Takemichi that Mikey killed Kazutora to avenge Baji, who will get taken down by Kazutora.

Now, Takemichi warns Baji concerning the state of affairs and asks him to make it out alive of the Bloody Halloween. In the meantime, Draken will attempt to persuade Kazutora to place a halt to this warfare. Nevertheless, Kazutora blames Mikey for every part that occurred to him, so he ignores Draken’s phrases.

Have one thing to inform us about this text?

https://www.dualshockers.com/tokyo-revengers-episode-18-release-date-time-and-preview-revealed/ | Launch Date, Time, and Preview Revealed

Hung

Inter Reviewed is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@interreviewed.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

19 − 10 =

Back to top button