Games

Today’s Division 2 Server Maintenance and Update (November 23)

Agent, server maintenance scheduled for 2nd Division Today (November 23), that means you will take a break from the game for a few hours. Thankfully, Ubisoft has provided us with all the details on when you can return.

If you’re just starting to try and do some early morning sharpening, you’ll be disappointed to see that 2nd Division server is offline. However, there is no need to worry as it is simply routine server maintenance.

  • READ MORE: Fans discover Warzone’s cutscene fits perfectly like the anime’s opening

Tom Clancy’s Rainbow Six Siege | Elite Vigil Trailer

BridgeTV

6738

Tom Clancy’s Rainbow Six Siege | Elite Vigil Trailer

https://i.ytimg.com/en/pc57slsG1jM/hqdefault.jpg

903427

903427

center

26546

2nd Division – Server maintenance schedule November 23

According to the official 2nd Division Twitter account, the game’s server will be taken offline for maintenance at 12:30 a.m. PT / 3:30 a.m. ET / 8:30 a.m. GMT.

During this time, players will not be able to log in 2nd Division and play. However, downtime is expected to last only 3 hours. If no problems arise during the downtime, players will be able to return at 3:30 a.m. PT / 6:30 a.m. ET / 11:30 a.m. GMT.

If you want to update today Division 2 server maintenance, Ubisoft has started a new discussion thread on their website for players to keep an eye on what’s going on. Check it out now here to stay updated.

  • READ MORE: Leaker Suggests Call of Duty May Drop Its Annual Release Schedule

2nd Division – Updates & Patch Notes

Unfortunately, at the time of writing, Ubisoft has yet to detail exactly what today’s server maintenance is for. It’s likely that players won’t find any new content once the servers come back online and will simply be for periodic bug fixes and quality of life improvements.

If any patch notes are released for server maintenance today, we’ll make sure to update this article with full details.

Have something to tell us about this article?



https://www.dualshockers.com/the-division-2-update-and-server-maintenance-today-november-23/ Today’s Division 2 Server Maintenance and Update (November 23)

Apkdownload

Inter Reviewed is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@interreviewed.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

2 × 4 =

Check Also
Close
Back to top button