Games

Time to reset weekly challenges in Halo Infinite?

Completing challenges is one of the best ways to gain experience in Halo Infinite. Getting more XP will allow the player to unlock more battle tiers, which will unlock awesome rewards.

When you load into multiplayer you will realize that there are two different sets of challenges, also divided into levels. Daily and weekly challenges reset weekly, and if you decide to complete them all, you’ll see a total of 20 missions, 21 if the capstone challenge is included.

However, the daily and weekly challenges will not be available permanently as they change after each weekly reset. After the reset, you’ll have access to a new set of daily and weekly challenges. Knowing when challenges reset can be especially helpful if you’re wondering if you’ll have enough time to complete the rest of the challenges before resetting.

While daily challenges reset at 11am CT every day, weekly challenges reset at 11am every Tuesday. The reset times for some other time zones are as follows:

  • US East Coast: at 12 noon ET
  • Europe: at 6pm CET
  • UK: at 5pm GMT
  • US West Coast: at 9 a.m. Pacific Time

https://dotesports.com/halo/news/what-time-do-weekly-challenges-reset-in-halo-infinite Time to reset weekly challenges in Halo Infinite?

Hung

Inter Reviewed is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@interreviewed.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

5 × one =

Back to top button