Games

These 11 PS Now Games That I Completely Forget

I recently bought a PS Now subscription because my son has to play LEGO Batman games and there are three such games on the Now subscription service. Since I signed up for him, I decided to take a look PS Now game selection and was truly amazed at how many quality games, hidden gems and overkill pieces I had completely forgotten about. Here’s my list of “OMG, I miss this game!” games that you can play on PS Now.

I tried to make this a word game from each letter of the alphabet, but that doesn’t work on some letters, so here you only have 11 games in alphabetical order.

Hidden Gems and Forgotten Clunkers on PS Now

Asura's Rage PS Now PlayStation Now

Asura’s Wrath

Release date: February 21, 2012

Developers: CyberConnect2

Marked this as one of hundreds of games that I loved, never played it upon release, and then completely forgot about. I remember thinking how great this game looked and just never played it until a few days ago when I signed up for PS Now. It had some serious flaws today that weren’t a big deal when it was released and I’d love to see what it would look like if implemented today.

Brink PS Now PlayStation now

Brink

Release date: May 10, 2011

Developers: Damage caused by Splash

No, not the old Disney Channel Original Movie about roller skating. Brink game! What a fun game, or at least my memory tells me it’s a really fun game to play. Good gunplay, lots of fun characters, and well done multiplayer at the time.

critter crunch PS Now PlayStation now

Critter Crunch

Release date: July 10, 2008

Developers: Capybara game

Right off the bat, it’s a cute main character!!! But in terms of gameplay, it’s a nice puzzle game that’s fun to play through.

doki doki universe PS Now PlayStation now

Doki-Doki . Universe

Release date: December 2, 2013

Developers: HumaNature Studios

One of the titles on this list I have considered, found the game interesting enough but lacked a real “killer” reason to play it. It has a unique premise and some good ideas, just doesn’t really execute them well enough.

slave for PS Now PlayStation now bây

Slave: Odyssey to the West

Release date: October 5, 2010

Developers: Ninja Theory

Easily one of the most underrated games I’ve played. What a great story, the characters and setting are only really affected by some graphical and technical issues. This is a must play on PS Now.

fat princess PS Now PlayStation now

The adventures of the fat princess công

Release date: December 5, 2015

(Developers: Fun Bits Interactive, Santa Monica Studio

I really wish this was the original Fat princess I found it a bit more fun instead, but it’s still a great game today and still a lot of fun for today with some friends. This is a series that could certainly use a review.

sword of heaven PS Now PlayStation now

Treasure Sword

Release date: September 12, 2007

Developers: Ninja Theory

Will be completely honest here; I never touched this game even once, although I now remember all the hype surrounding it as a PS3 launch title. It’s really affectionately called Goddess of war, because it’s very similar in many ways God of War.

the ultimate tinker PS Now PlayStation now

The Ultimate Tinker: City of Colors

Release date: May 12, 2014

Developers: Mimimi Games GmbH

Totally forgot about this game, it really surprised me because I was given a mission watch it again back in 2014. As the name might say, this is a colorful game and a cute story with good characters. Well worth replaying on PS Now.

Nature Doctrine PS Now PlayStation now

Natural doctrine

Release date: April 3, 2014

Developers: KADOKAWA Future Publisher

I actually tried to erase this game from my memory only to have it keep coming back when I found it in new locations. Don’t get me wrong, love the premise, love the combat system, even love the rather dull look of the game. However, it is really uncompromising in its quest to piss you off, it does its job well!

overlord PS Now PlayStation now

Overlord: Increase Hell

Release date: February 15, 2008

(Developers: Triumph Studios, Virtual Programming, 4J Studios

Just a very fun game with a pretty cute story, fun gameplay, and it just makes me happy to play it. I can’t say much about other games in the series that I haven’t played but this one was a nice surprise when I first picked it up.

PS Now PlayStation now quantum theory

Quantum Theory

Release date: September 24, 2010

(Developers: Team Tachyon, Tecmo, Koei Tecmo

Oh look, it Gears of War switch to anime… no wait, it’s just a really ugly shooting game that isn’t the best but one that I have a secret crush on. There’s just something about it that excites me and pushes me far enough to actually play this colorless title.

Have you found any games, great or terrible, on PS Now that you’ve forgotten? What do you think of my PS Now Games list? Let us know in the comments below.

‘OMG, I Forgot About This Game!’ – Hidden Gems and Forgotten Clunkers on PS Now

Hung

Inter Reviewed is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@interreviewed.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Check Also
Close
Back to top button