Games

The World’s Finest Assassin episode 11 release date and time

The best assassin in the world Episode 11 release date and time have been confirmed for the US, UK and rest of the world, for the English subtitled and Japanese dub version on Crunchyroll. This is the time when the World’s Best Assassin is reincarnated in Another World as a Nobleman episode 11 release date and time according to PT, ET, GMT, CET, etc.

When is the release date and time of episode 11 of The World’s Finest Assassin?

The World's Finest Assassin episode 11 release date

The World’s Finest Assassin episode 11 release date is December 15, 2021.

  • 11pm JST
  • 6 a.m. PT
  • 9 a.m. ET
  • 2pm GMT
  • 4 p.m. CET

Those with a Crunchyroll Premium subscription can boot into the app or website at the time above to watch the new episode of The World’s Finest Assassin as soon as it goes live. Viewing as soon as possible helps users avoid vandals on fan forums and social networks.

Those who access Crunchyroll with a free account will have to wait the usual seven days before episode 11 becomes available to watch. Those who want to watch for free will want to be on the lookout for vandals on forums and social media.

What is The World’s Finest Assassin’s English dub episode 11 release date?

The World's Finest Assassin episode 11 release date

The English dub release date of The World’s Finest Assassin episode 11 is yet to be confirmed.

At the time of this article’s publication, there was still no information on whether or not TWFA will receive an English dub.

It is likely that the creators are tracking the success of the Japanese dub before considering the English voice actors.

Currently, the only way to enjoy The World’s Finest Assassin episode 11 is to watch the Japanese dub with English subtitles.

In other anime news, this is when Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation episode 22 release date and time scheduled for.

Jojo Stone Ocean episode 13 has also been announced the release date and time. This is the time when fans can watch the highly anticipated new episode.

Wondering when Jojo Stone Ocean will appear on Crunchyroll, Funimation, Hulu or Amazon Prime Video? Here is a breakdown of each service.

https://www.gamerevolution.com/guides/698891-the-worlds-finest-assassin-episode-11-release-date-crunchyroll The World’s Finest Assassin episode 11 release date and time

Apkdownload

Inter Reviewed is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@interreviewed.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button