Games

The Witcher Season 2 release time on Netflix has been confirmed

After a long wait, Part 2 of The Witcher is finally coming to an official release on Netflix, and here’s everything you need to know about the show’s release schedule.

Created by Lauren Schmidt Hissrich, The Witcher Based on the book by Andrzej Sapkowski and the video game of the same name by CD Projekt Red. The show explores the journey of Geralt of Rivia (Henry Cavill). Ciri (Freya Allan) and Yennefer (Anya Chalotra) in the fictional land of “Continent.”

Netflix has released the first season of The Witcher in December 2019 with eight episodes. Thanks to the great acting from the cast and the compelling story, the film broke all records on the platform. Well, it’s safe to say that Season 2 will even surpass the first season in terms of quality and viewership.

Interestingly, the critics are giving great reviews to the second part and that is why it has achieved a score of 95% on Rotten Tomatoes. And now, it’s almost time for the audience to witness the brilliant season 2.

  • Than: The Witcher 3 Actors Voiced Vesemir Sadness Passes By

The Witcher Season 2 | Official trailer | Netflix

BridgeTV

6303

The Witcher Season 2 | Official trailer | Netflix

https://i.ytimg.com/en/TJFVV2L8GKs/hqdefault.jpg

892002

892002

center

26546

When will The Witcher Season 2 come out?

Part 2 of The Witcher slated for release on Friday, December 17, 2021, at 12:00 AM PST (Pacific Time).

Of course, release times for the program will vary depending on your region. So, to avoid any confusion, here is the exact release time of The Witcher Part 2 for these time zones:

  • Pacific Time: 12:00 AM
  • Central time: 2:00 am
  • Eastern Time: 3:00 am
  • UK time: 8:00 am
  • European Time: 9:00 AM
  • India Time: 1:30pm
  • Japan Time: 5:00pm
  • Australian time: 6:00 PM
  • Than: New footage of The Witcher season 2 shows a Badass Ciri practicing

How many episodes are there in Season 2 of The Witcher?

Netflix has confirmed that similar to Season 1, the second season of The Witcher There will be eight episodes. Each episode of the first season ran for about 55-60 minutes, so it’s safe to say Season 2 will follow a similar trend.

Also, Netflix will continue its tradition and drop all eight episodes of The Witcher Season 2 at the same time on December 17. So you’ll have a whole weekend to complete the whole season.

Have something to tell us about this article?

https://www.dualshockers.com/the-witcher-season-2-release-time-on-netflix-confirmed/ The Witcher Season 2 release time on Netflix has been confirmed

Apkdownload

Inter Reviewed is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@interreviewed.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button