Games

The Wheel of Time Episode 4 Release date and time confirmed

The first three episodes of Wheel of time are available for public viewing on Amazon Prime Video. Now, everyone is looking forward to the premiere of episode 4.

Wheel of time is one of the biggest TV shows to hit Prime Video in 2021. Produced by Sony Pictures Television and Amazon Studios, the show was announced in 2017, with most of the cast to be announced. in 2019.

Since the show was announced, fans familiar with Robert Jordan’s series of novels have wanted to see what the Amazon adaptation has to offer. Well, the first three episodes are bound to disappoint, and now, fans are waiting for the next episode.

  • Than: Will ‘Ghostbusters’ Afterlife Be Streamed?

Wheel of Time | Official trailer | Amazon

BridgeTV

6345

Wheel of Time | Official trailer | Amazon

https://i.ytimg.com/en/mFHLUdFut4I/hqdefault.jpg

892336

892336

center

26546

When will the Wheel of Time episode 4 come out?

Release date

Wheel of time Episode 4, titled “Dragon Reincarnation,” is confirmed for a worldwide release next week on Friday, November 26, 2021.

Amazon released the first three episodes of the show at premiere; however, the show will follow a weekly release schedule in the future.

Also, Season 1 of the series will have eight episodes, so after it premieres, we have five more episodes to look forward to before the first season ends.

Release time

Amazon Prime Video updates its library with new releases at 12am GMT (Greenwich Mean Time). So you can look forward to Episode 4 of Wheel of time to come at the same time.

Of course, the release date and time of the upcoming episode will vary depending on your region. So, to clear up the confusion, here are the exact release times of Episode 4 for the following regions:

  • Pacific Time: 4pm PST (November 25)
  • Central Time: 6pm CST (November 25)
  • Eastern Time: 7 p.m. EST (November 25)
  • UK time: 1am BST (November 26)

Wheel of Time | Teaser Official Trailer | Main video

BridgeTV

4679

Wheel of Time | Teaser Official Trailer | Main video

https://i.ytimg.com/en/3Fus4Xb_TLg/hqdefault.jpg

856381

856381

center

26546

Have something to tell us about this article?



https://www.dualshockers.com/the-wheel-of-time-episode-4-release-date-and-time-confirmed/ The Wheel of Time Episode 4 Release date and time confirmed

Apkdownload

Inter Reviewed is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@interreviewed.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

twelve − nine =

Check Also
Close
Back to top button