Games

The Legend Of Vox Machina Episodes 7, 8, 9 Release Date, Time and Summary

New episodes of Legend of Vox Machina close to their release date. And here’s everything you need to know about Volume 7 and the release schedule for the next two episodes.

Just a few days back when Legend of Vox Machina was first released on Amazon Prime Video and people loved the show. From the animation to the soundtrack to the plot, the movie is nailing it in every aspect. With so much to enjoy from the series, it can be hard to wait for new episodes.

  • Than: The Legend Of Vox Machina Soundtrack: Every Song Has

Legend of Vox Machina | Trailer | Main video

BridgeTV

7769

Legend of Vox Machina | Trailer | Main video

https://i.ytimg.com/en/JvwxQSc-3os/hqdefault.jpg

940087

940087

center

26546

The Legend Of Vox Machina Episode 6 Summary

In the previous episode, Archibald was informed by one of his men that the giants had wiped out the eastern side, after which Archibald ordered all available warriors to be gathered. Suddenly, a giant seemed to appear out of nowhere, and Archibald was captured alive.

On the other side, Vox Machina reached Whitestone, and they saw several people hanging from a large tree. They noticed that these people imitated them, and Briarwood knew that they had come.

Goalkeeper Yennen identify Percival de Rolo and ask Vox Machina to join the resistance. Yennen also informs them of Archibald’s arrest. Vox Machina then goes to where Archibald is kept. Stonefell and his soldiers now know of Vox Machina’s arrival, after which they engage in a terrible war.

Scanlan noticed that Percy wasn’t with them. Percy chases after Stonefell and puts on his mysterious mask before fighting him one-on-one. Stonefell comes to attack Percy, but Percy quickly kills him. Archibald informs Percy of his sister Cassandra de Rolo, after which she is said to be working for the Briarwoods.

The Legend Of Vox Machina Episode 7, 8, 9 Release date and time

Episodes 7, 8 and 9 of Legend of Vox Machina slated for release on Thursday, February 10, 2022 or Friday, February 11, 2022, depending on your location. New episodes will be available to watch on Amazon Prime Video.

Release times for new episodes will vary depending on your location. So here is the exact release schedule for your region.

  • Pacific Time: 4pm PST (February 10)
  • Central Time: 6pm CST (February 10)
  • Eastern Time: 7 p.m. EST (February 10)
  • UK Time: 12am GMT (February 11)
  • European Time: 1am CET (February 11)
  • India Time: 5:30am IST (February 11)

Do you have something to tell us about this article?

https://www.dualshockers.com/the-legend-of-vox-machina-episode-7-8-9-release-date-time-and-recap/ The Legend Of Vox Machina Episodes 7, 8, 9 Release Date, Time and Summary

Apkdownload

Inter Reviewed is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@interreviewed.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button