Games

the Hunter Call of the Wild Mississippi Acres Estimated Release Time

the Hunter Call of the Wild Mississippi Acres Preserve’s release time is fast approaching, so let’s take a look at the new DLCs one last time before launch.

Originally launched in 2017, Hunter Call of the Wild has been one of the most successful simulation games of the past few years when it comes to hunting.

Receiving ongoing content support from developers with world updates, the next step in your hunting adventure will take you to Mississippi Acres.

  • CHECK THIS POST: How to Defeat Druddagon in Pokemon GO Raid Guide, Weaknesses, Counters

The new map includes various industrial areas, ancient city ruins, a beautiful river, and some never-before-seen animals, we’ve listed them all below.

In addition to the new map, the expansion also brings The Kullman .22H, a classic bullet rifle that’s great for hunting mini-games.

Fortnite | Chapter 3 Part 1 Character introduction

BridgeTV

7065

Fortnite | Chapter 3 Part 1 Character introduction

https://i.ytimg.com/en/Ww9OhgXWW0Q/hqdefault.jpg

915141

915141

center

26546

The Hunter Call of the Wild Mississippi Acres Preserved Expected Release Date

the Hunter Call of the Wild Mississippi Acres Preserve DLC will be available on December 7 on all platforms. Although the official release time has not been revealed by the developer yet, we expect it to come around 9am ET / 12pm ET / 5pm UTC / 6pm BST / 7pm CEST.

The new expansion will be available for $7.99, but you can’t buy it until launch. If you don’t own it, you can still play the new DLC by joining someone in Multiplayer who owns the new expansion.

New Animals in Mississippi Acres Preserve

  • Crocodile fine
  • Ordinary panda
  • gray fox
  • Northern Bobwhite Quail
  • Oriental Cottontail Rabbit
  • Wild East Turkey

the Hunter Call of the Wild Now available on PS4, Xbox One and PC. You can get the standard version of the game for $29.99 on PC through Steam or Epic Games Store.

Have something to tell us about this article?

https://www.dualshockers.com/the-hunter-call-of-the-wild-mississippi-acres-expected-release-time/ the Hunter Call of the Wild Mississippi Acres Estimated Release Time

Apkdownload

Inter Reviewed is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@interreviewed.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button