Games

The Boys Diabolical release date, time and where to watch

blank

The Boys presents Diabolical is about to release on Amazon Prime, and here’s everything you need to know about the animated series.

Amazon Prime released the first trailer for The Boys Presents: Diabolical Last month. It is an offshoot of the popular “The young” TV show, and while it’s not canon to the original show, it features the same characters.

The upcoming animated series set in the same universe will feature some more crazy adventures. Homelander, Hughie, Butcher, Black Noir, Frenchie, Maeve and all of the characters from the original series will be starring in the upcoming spin-off.

  • More: The Legend of Vox Machina Season 2 officially confirmed

The Boys Presents: Diabolical | Trailer | Prime video

BridTV

8508

The Boys Presents: Diabolical | Trailer | Prime video

https://i.ytimg.com/vi/LO8mSkbppE4/hqdefault.jpg

957393

957393

center

26546

Release date and time of The Boys Diabolical

The Boys Presents: Diabolical appears worldwide on Friday, 03/04/2022.

The show can be streamed exclusively on Amazon Prime Videowhich usually updates the platform with new versions below 00:00 GMT (Greenwich Mean Time). This means that some fans will be able to watch the show a day earlier on March 3 due to the time difference.

Nevertheless, here is the exact release time for The Boys Presents: Diabolical for different time zones:

  • Pacific Timing: 4 PM PST (March 3)
  • Central Timing: 6:00 p.m. CST (March 3)
  • Eastern Timing: 7:00 p.m. EST (March 3)
  • UK Timing: 00:00 GMT (4 March)
  • Indian Timing: 5:30 AM IST (March 4th)
  • Australian Timing: 10am AEST (4th March)

Here’s how many episodes are in The Boys Diabolical

Prime Video confirmed that Season 1 of The Boys presents Diabolical will have a total of eight episodes. However, these episodes will not be 40-50 minutes long; In fact, each episode of the animated spin-off will be 12-15 minutes long. So if you are a big fan of The youngyou can watch the upcoming show in one session.

Here are the episode titles of all eight episodes:

  • Laser Baby Day
  • An animated short where pissed off supes kill their parents
  • i am your pusher
  • Boyd in 3D
  • BFFs
  • Nubian vs Nubian
  • John and Sun-Hee
  • One plus one equals two

Meet some of the cast of The Boys Diabolical

  • Kieran Culkin (OD)
  • Jason Isaacs (Butcher)
  • Antony Starr (Homelands)
  • Dominique McElligott as Maeve
  • Simon PeggHughie
  • Kumail Nanjiani (Vik)
  • Michael Cera (Great Wide Wonder)
  • Kimberly Brooks (PR guy)
  • Nicole ByerBree
  • Emily V Gordon (Erin)
  • Kevin Michael Richardson (Jack From Jupiter and Ironcast)
  • Eliot GlazerBoyd
  • Nasim Pedrad (Cherry)
  • Seth Rogen as a drug dealer
  • Colby Minifie (Ashley)
  • Chris Diamantopoulos (Server)

https://www.dualshockers.com/the-boys-diabolical-release-date-time-where-to-watch/ The Boys Diabolical release date, time and where to watch

Apkdownload

Inter Reviewed is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@interreviewed.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button