The 2022 Brawl Stars Championship officially kicks off with the first Champion Challenge

The Brawl Stars Championship 2022 has officially kicked off with a long year of competition leading up to the World Finals. The first championship challenge is currently live in the game until February 12th.

The Champion Challenge is a global in-game event. Players can participate in this game individually or in groups. To complete this challenge, players have three days to achieve 15 wins without losing three times. In doing so, they will advance to the next stage of the competition, which is the online qualifiers.

There will be seven seasons in Brawl Stars Championship 2022. Each of them includes a Champion Challenge, a monthly qualifier, and a monthly final. While the Challenge of Champions is a global event, the monthly qualifiers and finals will be held separately in seven different regions of the championship.

Related: Everything you need to know about Brawl Stars Champion (BSC) 2022

The championship challenge will usually run from Friday to Sunday. For season one, however, Supercell will be hosting it Thursday through Saturday for undisclosed reasons. The maps in the challenge are as follows:

  • Belle’s Rock (Knockout)
  • Super Stadium (Brawl Ball)
  • Safe Zone (Heist)
  • Ring of Fire (Hot Zone)
  • Double Swoosh (Gem Grab)

The monthly qualifiers for Season 1 across all regions will take place on February 19 and 20. Eligible players will have to form teams and compete in a two-time knockout with The top eight teams advance to the monthly finals.

The monthly finals will be broadcast live on Brawl Stars electronic Sports YouTube and Twitch channel. It can also be viewed in-game and players will be rewarded with pins for doing so. Its schedule is as follows.

  • Southeast Asia, South Asia, Australia and New Zealand (SESA and ANZ): March 5
  • LATAM SouthL March 5
  • East Asia: March 12
  • Europe, Middle East and Africa (EMEA): March 12
  • Eastern Europe and Central Asia (EECA): March 13
  • North America and North LATAM: March 13

Each month’s qualifiers and finals provide qualification points to teams based on their position. The teams from each region with the most points at the end of the year will advance Brawl Stars World Finals 2022. The 2022 Brawl Stars Championship officially kicks off with the first Champion Challenge


Inter Reviewed is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button