Lifestyle

Teacher in South Florida — Money Diary

Occupation: Trainer
Business: Training
Age: 29
Location: South Florida
My Wage: ~$65,000 (full-time and part-time jobs)
My Husband’s Wage: $0, presently finding out for the bar, can have an revenue beginning within the fall
Internet Price: $122,945 (Roth IRA: $59,917, Florida Retirement System: $37,895, Capital One Financial savings: $14,550, Constancy Funding: $3,150, Chase Checking: $3,150)
Debt: $0
My Paycheck Quantity (Each faculty and part-time job paychecks are 2x/month, summer season camp is seasonal (June-July 2021)): $1,872 (faculty paycheck) + $650 (part-time job, pre-tax) + $2,700 (summer season camp jobs, post-tax)
Pronouns: She/her

Month-to-month Bills
Lease: $1,640 for a two-bed, two-bath. I pay $1,240, my husband pays $400.
Roth IRA: $500
Doggy Daycare: $258
Automobile Insurance coverage: $110
Web: $66
Cellphone: $50
Pet Insurance coverage: $33
Spotify: $11
Patreon: $8

https://www.refinery29.com/en-us/teacher-south-florida-salary-money-diary?utm_source=feed&utm_medium=rss | Trainer in South Florida — Cash Diary

Sportset

Inter Reviewed is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@interreviewed.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

one + 11 =

Back to top button