Sports

T20 Blast 2021 Schedule, Teams, Venues, TV Channels & Live Streaming

The ongoing T20 Vitality Blast 2021 season kicked off on June 9th. The 4th edition of the T20 Vitality Blast 2021 began with the Lancashire Lightning defeating the Derbyshire Falcons. The T20 Blast 2021 final will be played in Edgbaston, Birmingham on September 18th. Get the full schedule of T20 Blast 2021, teams, TV channels and how to watch T20 Blast live stream.

This season T20 Blast 2021 has a total of 18 teams. The teams were divided into two groups, as the North and South Group. Defensive champion Notts Outlaws has won 8 of his 13 matches with 3 draws. Notts Outlaws also won the 2nd T20 Blast Title last season.

Explosion Explosion T20 2021

Teams Captains
Durham Cameron Bancroft
Essex Simon Harmer
Derbyshire Billy Godleman
Lancashire Dani Vilas
Leicestershire Colin Ackerman
Nortamptonshire Josh Cobb
Gloucestershire Jack Taylor
Hampshire James Vince
Sussex Luke Wright
Surrey Gareth Batty
Somerset Lewis Gregory
Middlesex Stephen Finn
Kent Daniel Bell-Drummond
Yorkshire Odam Lit
Glamorgan Chris Cook
Warwickshire Will Rhodes
Nottinghamshire Stephen Mullani
Worcestershire Joe Leach

Blast T20 2021 seats

  • County of the Earth
  • Edgbaston
  • Grace way
  • St. Lawrence Ground
  • TBC
  • Ageas Super Bowl
  • Claudfm’s Land
  • County Land
  • County Land
  • Pool Trent

T20 Blast 2021 Live broadcast, TV channels

FanCode has signed a lucrative contract with a cricket board from England to Wales to show viewers in India all the white ball games. In the FanCode program the T20 Blast 2021 games will be played alongside the quarter-finals, semi-finals and finals.

ECB is a local broadcast partner of Skysports. It shows local fans on TV all the live games. In addition, the Vitality T20 Blast will also be published on the ECB’s official website.

Cricket fans can also watch T20 Blast 2021 live stream also available on Sky Go and NOW TV. The games will also be streamed through the teams ’individual channels on YouTube. Each home team will broadcast their games through a YouTube channel.

Watch the T20 Blast 2021 in India: FanCode program

Watch the T20 Blast 2021 in the UK: Skysports

Explosion Explosion T20 2021

August 24 – August 27, 2021 Final Stage

August 24, 2021
TBC vs. TBC, Final Quarter 1
Time: 11:00 PM IST, 5:30 PM GMT, 18:30 PM local

August 25, 2021
TBC vs. TBC, final quarter 2
Time: 11:00 PM IST, 5:30 PM GMT, 18:30 PM local

August 26, 2021
TBC vs. TBC, Final 3
Time: 11:00 PM IST, 5:30 PM GMT, 18:30 PM local

August 27, 2021
TBC vs. TBC, final quarter 4
Time: 11:00 PM IST, 5:30 PM GMT, 18:30 PM local

September 18, 2021
TBC vs. TBC, Semifinal 1
Time: 03:30 PM IST, 10:00 AM GMT, 11:00 AM local

September 18, 2021
TBC vs. TBC, Semifinal 2
Time: 07:00 PM IST, 13:30 PM GMT, 14:30 PM local

September 18, 2021
TBC vs. TBC, final
Time: 22:45 PM IST, 5:15 PM GMT, 18:15 PM local

https://www.sportingfree.com/cricket/t20-blast-2021-schedule-teams-venues-tv-channels-live-streaming/ | T20 Blast 2021 Schedule, Teams, Venues, TV Channels & Live Streaming

Linh

Inter Reviewed is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@interreviewed.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

3 × two =

Back to top button