Games

Starts available after the end of chapter 132 Release date, time and synopsis

It’s almost time to release the new chapter 132 of The beginning after the end. So here’s everything you need to know about the release schedule.

If you are looking for something other than manga with a great plot, excellent illustrations, and great characters, then manhwas is the way for you. And The Beginning After The End is a perfect start if you want to try your hand at Korean works. TBATE is written by an author under the pseudonym TurtleMe, and manhwa’s story follows the life of King Grey, who is now reincarnated as Arthur Laywin.

  • Than: My Dress-Up Darling Episode 6 Release Date, Time and Summary

The Beginning Has After The End | Official trailer | Tapas Original

BridgeTV

6146

The Beginning Has After The End | Official trailer | Tapas Original

https://i.ytimg.com/en/xpT2d8IC1Pw/hqdefault.jpg

888188

888188

center

26546

Starting available after the end of Chapter 132 Release date and time

Chapter 132 of The beginning after the end will be released on Friday, February 11, 2022. Officially, the new chapter will be released on Tapas media. Initially, the new chapter will be released in Korean, and an English translation will be released just a few minutes later.

Chapter release time will vary in different locations due to simultaneous release. So here is the time schedule that fans need to follow.

  • Pacific Time: 9:00 AM PST (February 11)
  • Central Time: 11:00 AM CST (February 11)
  • Eastern Time: 12:00 PM EST (February 11)
  • UK Time: 5:00 PM GMT on 11 February)
  • European Time: 7:00 PM CEST (February 11)
  • India Time: 10:30pm IST February 11th)

Summary of chapter 131 from beginning to end

Everyone was sitting peacefully at Mrs. Rinia’s house and drinking what looked like hot tea. Arthur was wondering what kind of Divian magic allowed to create a larger inner space than the outside. Everyone looks pretty tired, and Rinia tells Arthur that she thinks he’d be more alarmed when he saw everyone unconscious. Arthur replied that he had seen a lot so nothing surprised him. Arthur asks Rinia if she already knows everything, to which she answers affirmatively.

Rinia tells Arthur that she wants to tell him more about her Divian powers. Arthur wondered that there was no mention in the Xyrus textbooks of this form of Divian magic. Rinia explains to Arthur that those who can use higher forms of the four basic elements must find the source of the power themselves to power their magic. And this is not the same for magicians who derive their power from mana particles.

She further explains that she has met several Deviants who have a unique property in their magic. But one thing they all have in common, is the energy they use to power their magic. Rinia tells Arthur that the Diviners can awaken their powers at any time in their lives. And when it happens, sometimes the future flashes before them. These futuristic lightning bolts use absolutely no energy.

Arthur asks, what kind of spells did she use on him when he was little, using what spells did he get to locate and talk to his parents? Rinia says it’s a spell she casts to project an image. Rinia explains that every time the Divians look to the future, their lifespan is shortened. Later, Rinia tells Arthur about Lania and tells him that she is also a Diviner and is much stronger than her. Rinia tells Arthur about Lania and Virion’s love life. But Virion is the target of Assassination, and Lania is haunted by images of his death.

Lania was able to keep Virion alive until the current king Glayder organized an uprising and brought down his father. In the end Lania won, but it took too much of her life force, and she died a few weeks later.

Have something to tell us about this article?

https://www.dualshockers.com/the-beginning-after-the-end-chapter-132-release-date-time-and-recap/ Starts available after the end of chapter 132 Release date, time and synopsis

Apkdownload

Inter Reviewed is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@interreviewed.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button