Games

Starting available after the end of Chapter 126 Release date and time

After a long wait, TurtleMe has finally officially revealed the release date of The beginning after the end Chapter 126. And here’s everything you need to know about manhwa Season 5.

TurtleMe’s The beginning after the end is a popular Korean manhwa based on a novel of the same name. Millions of fans love TBATE because of its story, characters and of course, its interesting art. So it’s no wonder that millions of fans want an anime adaptation of TBATE. Unfortunately, there are no updates on the anime yet, but the good news is that the manhwa series is still ongoing.

Season 4 of the manhwa series ended in October 2021 with the release of Chapter 125. Since then, everyone has been waiting for the manhwa to return with a new chapter.

  • Than: Attack on Titan Final Season gets new illustrations

Official trailer: Start after the end

BridgeTV

3141

Official trailer: Start after the end

817593

817593

center

26546

When will the beginning after the end of chapter 126 be released?

Release date

The beginning after the end The author, TurtleMe, confirmed on Facebook that Part 5 of manhwa will begin December 31, 2021. So you’ll be reading Chapter 126 of the series on New Year’s Eve.

In the official announcement, the author says that his team has been working hard, and the upcoming season will be very exciting.

Release time

Judging from manhwa’s previous release schedule, Chapter 126 of The beginning after the end will release at midnight KST (Korea Standard Time). And if the times above don’t change, here’s when you can expect the next chapter to hit your region:

  • Pacific Time: 9-11am PST on December 31
  • Central Time: 11am-1pm CST on December 31
  • Eastern Time: 12-2pm EST on December 31
  • UK Time: 5-7pm GMT December 31

Read the Beginning After the End Where?

You can read all the chapters of The beginning after the end exclusive on Tapas media. You will be happy to know that TBATE Season 1 is available for free on Tapas for the whole month of December. Besides, you can read other famous Korean manhwas on this platform, including Solo upgrade.

Have something to tell us about this article?

https://www.dualshockers.com/the-beginning-after-the-end-chapter-126-release-date-announced-27-12-21/ Starting available after the end of Chapter 126 Release date and time

Apkdownload

Inter Reviewed is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@interreviewed.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button