Games

Spy X Family Episode 4 Release Date and Time

The Family spy X Episode 4 release date and time has been revealed for the US, UK and rest of the world, for the English subtitled and Japanese dub version on Crunchyroll. Here is the release time and date of new episode 4 of Spy X Family season 1 in PT, ET, BST, CEST, etc.

When is the release date and time of episode 4 of Family Spy X?

Spy X Family Episode 4 Release date and time

The release date and time of episode 4 of Family Spy X is April 30, 2022.

Here is the release time of episode 4 of Family Spy X:

  • 00:30am JST (May 1)
  • 8:30 a.m. PT
  • 11:30 a.m. ET
  • 4:30pm BST
  • 5:30pm CEST

Those with a premium Crunchyroll account will be able to watch the new Spy X Family episode as soon as it goes live at the above times. If the new episode hasn’t appeared, try restarting the app or refreshing the website for the episode to appear.

Free users will need to wait a normal week until they can watch the new Spy X Family episode. Until then, avoid those spoilers!

Spy X Family is currently unavailable on Netflix. Those who want to see the new episode will need to visit Crunchyroll.

What is the release date of episode 4 of Spy X Family in English dub?

Spy X Family Episode 4 Release date and time

The release date for episode 4 of The Spy X Family English dub is May 7, 2022.

Those waiting for the English dub to be released won’t be too late. Spy X Family is one of the rare animes that got an English dub right after the Japanese dub was released.

Expect the English dubs of Spy X Family to continue to be released weekly as the sequel. Hopefully more animes can handle the dub quickly as it’s never fun to wait for English VO and miss out on the latest story developments.

In gaming news, a new Star Wars game is in development at Amy Hennig’s Skydance New Media studio. Horizon Forbidden West’s latest update finally allows Aloy to leave the bathroom. Game Boy and Game Boy Advance emulators for Nintendo Switch have leaked.

https://www.gamerevolution.com/guides/705374-spy-x-family-episode-4-release-date-time-crunchyroll-us-uk Spy X Family Episode 4 Release Date and Time

Sportset

Inter Reviewed is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@interreviewed.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button