South Africa post 189/2 (20 ov)


IRE vs SA Live 3rd T20I Live Scores: Paul Stirling, Kevin O’Brien, South Africa top – IRE 70/3 (9.2 ov) – Follow Live News – Latsa Williams and George Linde returned to the dugout in the shorts killing Paul Stirling and Kevin O’Brien, in the third and final of the T20I series against South Africa, respectively. Public Service Cricket Club, Belfast on Saturday. Ireland is chasing 190.

Irish Innings 70/3 (9.2 rounds)

IRE vs SA Live 3rd T20I Live Scores: Reeza Hendricks, Temba Bavuma shines as South Africa after 189/2 (20 ov) – Follow live news – The South African opened the scoring with Riza Hendricks, Temba Bavuma scored fifty, while David Miller gave the sitters the best lead as the visitors scored in the 20 over in 3 and the T20I 189/2 series final. Public Service Cricket Club, Belfast on Saturday.

In a record-breaking 127-yard touchdown run, skipper Temba Bavuma scored 72 runs in 51 assists with two assists and six assists, while Reza Hendricks scored seven in four and one six in 69 runs in 48 assists.

Sim Singh removed Hendricks in the 16th to give the host his first success. David Miller came in with 36 yards on 17 yards with four touchdowns and a maximum of that. Bavuma fired Barry McCarthy in the 18th.

South Africa have already won the series 2-0.

IRE vs SA Live 3rd T20I Live Score: South Africa wins, hit first against Ireland – Stay tuned for live news- South African captain Temba Bavuma won the kick-off and chose to take first against Ireland in the 3rd and final of the T20I series here. Public Service Cricket Club, Belfast on Saturday.

South Africa (Game XI): Reza Hendrix, Temba Bavuma (c), Aiden Markram, Heinrich Klausen (c), David Miller, Vian Mulder, Andele Fehlukvayo, George Linde, Bjorn Fortune, Beuran Hendricks, Lisa Williams

Ireland (Game XI): Paul Stirling, Kevin O’Brien, Andrew Balbirney (c), Harry Tector, Lorcan Tucker (c), Shane Getkate, Simi Singh, Mark Adair, Craig Young, Barry McCarthy, Benjamin White

Tonight (IST) will be held at the third and final T20I between Ireland and South Africa at the State Cricket Club Belfast Service. The hosts have already won three games in a row with a score of 2 to 0 and there is only one game left to save their pride. Ireland weren’t fully represented in the series as they had plenty of moments – they recorded their first win against South Africa in the ODI first and then reduced the visitors to 58-5 in the second T20I – and that could be the hosts ’driving force in the T20 final. .

The main issue of Ireland in this series was with a shotgun. The bowlers were able to put the Proteas swamp under pressure from time to time, but the batters brought them down. The ban by George Dockrell and Shane Getkate, who had no one to make it past 20 in the second T20I on Thursday, shows just how much they need to improve their kicking game.

On the other hand, South Africa will try to adjust its preparations ahead of the T20 World Cup in October this year. They were also concerned despite the positive results from the type of impact performances in the first two T20Is.

So, whether Ireland will miss a full game to avoid justifying the series, or whether South Africa will end the tour on a high – Follow the IRE and SA Live news in InsideSport.

How do I watch 3rd T20 Live in Ireland and South Africa in India?

Fans can watch IRE vs SA 3rd T20 in the FanCode mobile app. FanCode has partnered with Irish Cricket and is the only live stream of all cricket games in India. For IRE and SA live scores, score from ball description and full score sheet, Click here.

IRE vs. SA 3rd T20 XI

Paul Stirling, Andrew Balbirney (c), Harry Tector, George Dockrell, Curtis Campher, Lorcan Tucker (wk), Simi Singh, Andy McBrin, Mark Adair, Craig Young, Joshua Little

Also read IND vs SL: Suryakumar Yadav calls “Prithvi Shaw show-stoper” after an impressive round in Sri Lanka

South Africa
Jeannemann Malan, Quinton de Coc (VC), Temba Bavuma (c), Rassi van der Dussen, Kyle Verrein, Heinrich Klasen, Andele Fehlukvayo, Keshav Maharai, Henry Nortier, Tabraiz Shamsi, Lisa Williams

Ireland vs South Africa T20Is 2021: Categories


Lorcan Tucker (wk), Craig Young, Andrew Balbirney (c), Andy McBrain, Graham McCarter, Mark Adair, George Dockrell, Joshua Little, Barry McCarthy, Simi Singh, Curtis Campher, Graham Kennedy, William Porterfield, Paul Stir , Stephen Dohen

Also read: India’s trip to England: Pritwi Shaw, Suryakumar Yadav, Jayant Yadav, likely to join Virat Kali’s team in India in England

South Africa

Keshav Maharaj, Janneman Malan, Aiden Markram, David Miller, Dwayne Pretorius, Kagiso Rabada, Tabraiz Shamsi, Rassi van der Dussen, Lungi Ngidi, Henry Nortier, Temba Bavuma (c), Quinton de Kok (vc), Bjorn Fortune , Heinrich Klausen, George Linde, Andele Fehlukvayo, Kyle Verrain, Lisaad Williams, Buran Hendrix | South Africa post 189/2 (20 ov)


Inter Reviewed is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button