Games

Snowpiercer Season 3 Release Date, Time, And How To Watch

After enjoying the completely unique and exciting story of Snowpiercer seasons one and two, fans are looking for the release date of Season 3. Well, here’s everything you need to know about the upcoming season’s release schedule.

Snowpiercer Tv series is an adaptation of the movie that was launched back in 2013. The story arc of the series is similar to that of its movie but, of course, with more twists and turns.

The attempt to control global warming fails, and the repercussions and catastrophic. The world has come to an ice age, and most of humanity is dead. Now, the remnants board a life-saving train built by a billionaire that circles the globe at a very high speed. The people are divided in class, and the leftover resources are less for everyone’s survival. This creates all the chaos in the series, which will continue in Snowpiercer Season 3.

  • More: Is DOTA Dragon’s Blood Season 3 Officially Confirmed?

Snowpiercer | Season 3 Official Trailer | TNT

BridTV

7563

Snowpiercer | Season 3 Official Trailer | TNT

https://i.ytimg.com/vi/eBkA4sNY-uI/hqdefault.jpg

935517

935517

center

When Does Snowpiercer Season 3 Come Out?

Release Date

Season 3 of Snowpiercer will be out tomorrow, that is, on Monday, 24th January 2022 (TNT timing). And on Netflix, it will air on Tuesday, January 25th, 2022.

Snowpiercer’s season 3 release date is officially confirmed by the show’s Twitter handle. The episodes will be released weekly, so only the first episode will release on the 24th.

Release Time

It has been officially confirmed about the release time of Snowpiercer on TNT. The show will premiere the first episode at 9:00 PM EST and 8:00 PM CST.

On the other hand, the timing is not yet confirmed for Netflix. But most probably, the usual Netflix timings will be followed. So the show will release at 12:00 AM PST (Pacific Time). But the time will differ according to your location, so here are the exact timings.

  • Pacific Time: 12:00 AM PST (January 25th)
  • Central Time: 2:00 AM CST (January 25th)
  • Eastern Time: 3:00 AM EST (January 25th)
  • British Time: 8:00 AM GMT (January 25th)
  • European Time: 9:00 AM CET (January 25th)
  • Indian Time: 1:30 PM IST (January 26th)

Where To Watch Snowpiercer Season 3?

Season 3 of Snowpiercer will officially air on TNT (Turner Network Television) in the US. On the other hand, international fans can catch the latest episodes of the new season on Netflix.

Have something to tell us about this article?

https://www.dualshockers.com/snowpiercer-season-3-release-date-time-and-how-to-watch/ Snowpiercer Season 3 Release Date, Time, And How To Watch

Apkdownload

Inter Reviewed is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@interreviewed.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Check Also
Close
Back to top button