Games

Skylines Airports DLC Release Time, Date and Price

Get ready to take off with brand new Cities: Skylines . Airport DLC, coming to PlayStation 4, Xbox One and PC later this week.

The upcoming Airports DLC will be the 13th major expansion for Cities: Skyline since the popular city builder game came out in 2015 and aim to add more content to the game.

Here’s everything you need to know about Cities: Skylines . Airport DLC, including release date, time, and price.

  • READ MORE: Minecraft Devs Showcase Original Horror Concepts for Wardens

Cities: VR | Announcement trailer

BridgeTV

7025

Cities: VR | Announcement trailer

https://i.ytimg.com/en/uS3s0iE-5VY/hqdefault.jpg

913031

913031

center

26546

What is The Cities: Skylines Airports DLC?

Cities: Skyline – Airport is the next major expansion pack to the popular city-building game by Paradox Interactive. This new paid DLC will allow players to build their own airport zones, set up portals, and connect them via lounge networks.

The Aiports The DLC will give players a way to expand further across their cities, with previous expansions like Mass Transit, Subset Harbor, Green Cities, etc. enjoy.

A full reveal on the gameplay of the upcoming DLC ​​can be found on Twitch interactive paradox channels.

Cities: Skylines Airports DLC release date and time

Official release date for Cities: Skylines . Airport DLC is Tuesday, January 25, 2022. As for the official release time, this may vary depending on your platform.

According to the official Steam store page give Cities: Skylines . Airport DLC, the exact release time is 12am PT / 3am ET / 8am GMT / 9am CET. Unfortunately, the store page for the console versions of the DLC is not yet live, but they will most likely launch at the same time as the Steam version.

  • READ MORE: LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga Mumble Mode Explained

How much is The Cities: Skylines Airport DLC?

Cities: Skylines . Airport will cost $12.99 USD or £11.39 GBP for those in the UK.

Do you have something to tell us about this article?

https://www.dualshockers.com/cities-skylines-airports-dlc-release-time-date-and-price/ Skylines Airports DLC Release Time, Date and Price

Apkdownload

Inter Reviewed is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@interreviewed.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button