Games

Six Invitational 2022 Opening Date, Time and Matches

A new year, a new Six Invitational! We’re just a few days away from the biggest eSports tournament of Rainbow Six Siege In the world. Here’s everything you need to know about the Six Invitational 2022, including the date and time for the opening day!

Every year, the best esports teams from each of the world’s major regions gather to compete for world championships in the Six Invitational.

  • CHECK THIS POST: Naughty dog ​​is renting for 3 different projects, obviously

Hopefully this year will be no exception and once again you will see your ADCs compete against each other to be crowned the best team in the world.

With the Closed Qualifiers over in all regions, we now know which teams will make it to the Six Invitational 2022. So let’s check out all the details you need to know!

Tom Clancy’s Rainbow Six Siege | Road to SI 2022 Trailer

BridgeTV

8150

Tom Clancy’s Rainbow Six Siege | Road to SI 2022 Trailer

https://i.ytimg.com/en/c3aISXaHssg/hqdefault.jpg

949116

949116

center

26546

Opening date and time of Six Invitational 2022

Six Invitational 2022 will officially start with the group stage matches above February 8. The opening matches will start at 1 a.m. PT / 4 a.m. ET / 9 a.m. UTC / 10 a.m. CET after the pre-show started an hour before.

Six matches on the opening day of the 2022 Invitational

Unlike last year, matches in the group stage of the Six Invitational 2022 will be held in a Best-of-3 format, meaning teams will only play once with each teammate in the group. The top 4 teams in each group will advance to the knockout round.

Here are the opening day matches:

  • Match 1-2 (4 a.m. ET / 9 a.m. UTC)
  • Match 3-4 (7 a.m. ET / 12 p.m. UTC)
    • Team One v Damwon Kia (A Series)
    • Oxy v Navi (B Stream)
  • Fits 5-6 (10am ET / 3pm UTC)
    • Team BDS v FURIA (Stream A)
    • Elevate v Dark Zero (B Stream)
  • Fits 7-8 (1 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. UTC)
    • Team Liquid v Rogue (Series A)
    • FaZe v Spacestation (B Stream)

The Six Invitational 2022 will conclude on February 20 with the Finals. This year, there will be no map advantage for the team reaching the Finals from the upper bracket.

Do you have something to tell us about this article?

https://www.dualshockers.com/six-invitational-2022-opening-date-time-and-matches/ Six Invitational 2022 Opening Date, Time and Matches

Apkdownload

Inter Reviewed is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@interreviewed.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button