Entertainment

Sheree Whitfield’s Boyfriend Sent Bravo A Cease & Desist: You are not allowed to use my name and my cuteness!

blank

Sheree Whiefield and Tyrone Gilliams

Sheree Whitfield’s Sent A Cease & Desist To Bravo Boyfriend: You are not allowed to use my name and likeness!

New issues are rumored between Sheree Whitfield’s boyfriend and Bravo are growing.

According to the report, Tyrone Gilliams, is said to be very upset with BRAVO – to the point where he is taking legal actions against the network. Reportedly, his legal team sent Bravo a cease and desist letter and rescinded the statement The Real Housewives of Atlanta was using his name and image without his permission.

So far, he has yet to appear on camera, but according to ce & desist, RHOA has discussed him on the show several times and he is part of the plot. He believes that Bravo has taken advantage of him without permission.

Tyrone is said to be threatening legal action and wants the network to remove all traces of him from the ‘RHOA’ footage and social media posts etc.

blank

As previously reported, Tyrone and Sheree are not talking to each other. Tyrone, who has been released from prison and is under house arrest, was reportedly upset when Sheree planned to shoot scenes with him at a restaurant. Shooting can be a big deal for him because he’s under house arrest.

Neither Sheree nor Tyrone have spoken publicly on the matter.



https://thejasminebrand.com/2021/11/28/sheree-whitfields-boyfriend-sent-bravo-a-cease-desist-you-dont-have-permission-to-use-my-name-likeness/ Sheree Whitfield’s Boyfriend Sent Bravo A Cease & Desist: You are not allowed to use my name and my cuteness!

Songdep

Inter Reviewed is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@interreviewed.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button