Games

Shacknews livestream schedule – Week of September 13, 2021

Here is what to anticipate from this week of livestreaming on Shacknews.

Hey there, Shackers. A brand new week means a recent slate of livestreams right here on Shacknews. From let’s performs, to esports commentary, to information discussions, we have got a whole lot of reveals on our Twitch channel, so let’s go over our full livestream schedule for the week of September 13, 2021.

Shacknews livestream schedule – Week of September 13, 2021

You will discover all of our livestreams on Twitch.tv/Shacknews. There you may meet our roster of hosts and grow to be accustomed to our neighborhood.


















Shacknews Livestream Schedule
Stream Title When to Watch
Indie-licious with TJ Denzer Monday at 1:30 p.m. PT / 4:30 p.m. ET
Huge World of Digital Sports activities Monday at 3:30 p.m. PT / 6:30 p.m. ET
The Stevetendo Present! Monday at 6 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. ET
The Stevetendo Present! Tuesday at 5 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. ET
The Stevetendo Present! Wednesday at 5 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. ET
skankcore64 with Bryan Lefler Wednesday at 9 p.m. PT / 12 a.m. ET
skankcore64:Particular Crash Bandicoot 25 anniversary stream Thursday at 9:30 a.m. PT / 12:30 p.m. ET
Shacknews Presents: Pop! Goes the Tradition! with Donovan and Greg Thursday at 11:30 a.m. PT / 2:30 p.m. ET
BloodRayne Betrayal: Recent Bites stream with WayForward Thursday at 4 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. ET
Shack Air with Jan Peek Thursday at 6 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. ET
Neverwinter Bard Content material Showcase Friday at 1 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. ET
The Dump with Blake and TJ Friday at 1:30 p.m. PT / 4:30 p.m. ET
skankcore64 with Bryan Lefler Sunday at 1 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. ET

Be sure to hit that notification bell on our channel in order that you do not miss a stream. Should you’re on the lookout for a strategy to present some further help for Shacknews, contemplate subscribing to our channel. Should you’re an Amazon Prime subscriber, meaning you may subscribe as soon as a month without spending a dime by Prime Gaming.

Should you take pleasure in our reside content material on Twitch, you must take a look at the Shacknews YouTube channel, which is dwelling to our library of video content material.

Donovan is a younger journalist from Maryland, who likes to recreation. His oldest gaming reminiscence is taking part in Pajama Sam on his mother’s desktop throughout weekends. Pokémon Emerald, Halo 2, and the unique Star Wars Battlefront 2 had been a few of the most influential titles in awakening his love for video video games. After interning for Shacknews all through school, Donovan graduated from Bowie State College in 2020 with a serious in broadcast journalism and joined the staff full-time. He is a big Star Wars nerd and movie fanatic that may discuss with you about motion pictures and video games all day. You’ll be able to observe him on twitter @Donimals_

https://www.shacknews.com/article/126609/shacknews-livestream-schedule-week-of-september-13-2021 | Shacknews livestream schedule – Week of September 13, 2021

sportsasff

Inter Reviewed is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@interreviewed.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

eleven + thirteen =

Back to top button