Games

Servant Season 3 release date, time and place

Part 3 of Maid The TV show is about to release, and here’s everything you need to know about its release schedule.

‘Maid’ is one of the most critically acclaimed American television series produced by M. Night Shyamalan and written by Tony Basgallop. If psychological thriller, thriller and drama grab your attention, then Maid is your thing.

Apple TV Plus released the first season of the Servant in November 2019. Following the success of Season 1, M. Night Shyamalan released the second season in December 2020 and now the show is all set. finished the third part.

Starring Lauren Ambrose, Toby Kebbell, and Nell Tiger Free, the story revolves around an American couple who live in Philadelphia and have a baby boy named Jericho. Faced with some hiccups in the couple’s personal lives, they decide to hire a nanny named Leanne to take care of their son. But Leanne’s adventures were not in the pair’s favor.

  • Than: Who is Terrorblade In DOTA Dragon’s Blood Season 2?

Servant | Season 3 Official Trailer | Apple TV +

BridgeTV

7230

Servant | Season 3 Official Trailer | Apple TV +

https://i.ytimg.com/en/P77p8LSKvMc/hqdefault.jpg

921879

921879

center

26546

When will Servant Season 3 come out?

Release date

Maid Season 3 is confirmed to premiere with the release of Volume 1 on Friday, January 21, 2022. Following the pattern of the previous two seasons, one episode will be released weekly. Means the new episode of Maid will be available for viewing every upcoming Friday.

Produced for Apple TV +, obviously Maid will be released exclusively on the streaming service. But beyond that, it won’t be released on other platforms like Netflix, Amazon Prime, or Hulu.

Release time

Since the series was made for Apple TV+, Maid will follow the same time schedule as for its other programs. The streaming platform releases new shows and movies at 12 a.m. EST (Eastern Time), so it’s safe to say that the new season will also premiere at the same time. Also, program times may vary depending on your region, so here are the exact release times for different regions:

  • Pacific Time: 9:00 PM PST (January 20)
  • Central Time: 11:00 PM CST (January 20)
  • Eastern Time: 12:00 AM EST (January 21)
  • UK Time: 5:00 AM GMT (January 21)
  • European Time: 7:00 a.m. CEST (January 21)
  • India Time: 10:00 AM IST (January 21)

Do you have something to tell us about this article?

https://www.dualshockers.com/servant-season-3-release-date-time-and-where-to-watch/ Servant Season 3 release date, time and place

Apkdownload

Inter Reviewed is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@interreviewed.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button