Entertainment

September 2021 U.S. Credits | Vanity Fair

Cowl

Sean Combs’s Tom Ford pants from Tom Ford boutiques nationwide, or go to tomford.com; for Lorraine Schwartz ring by particular order, e-mail information@lorraineschwartz.com; necklace from New York Classic, 117 West twenty fifth Avenue, NYC.

On his face, MAC.

Set design by Bette Adams for Mary Howard Studio. Produced on location by Ben Bonnet for Westy Productions.

Web page 28: Desk of Contents

Keke Palmer’s Carolina Herrera costume from Carolina Herrera, 954 Madison Avenue, NYC, or name 212-249-6552, or go to carolinaherrera.com; Irene Neuwirth earrings and necklace from Irene Neuwirth, 8548 Melrose Place, West Hollywood, or name 323-285-2000, or go to ireneneuwirth.com; Chanel necklace from Chanel boutiques nationwide, or name 800-550-0005; Van Cleef & Arpels necklace from Van Cleef & Arpels shops nationwide, or name 877-VANCLEEF, or go to vancleefarpels.com.

Web page 53: Vanities: Ella Emhoff

Ella Emhoff’s Dior costume from Dior boutiques nationwide, or name 800-929-DIOR.

Her hair styled with Maui Moisture; Nikki Nelms for Jess Moloney Mgmt. On her face, Shiseido; William Scott for The Wall Group; on her nails, Chanel Le Vernis; Eri Ishizu for Opus Magnificence.

Web page 54: Vanities: Ella Emhoff

Ella Emhoff’s Salvatore Ferragamo clothes from Salvatore Ferragamo boutiques nationwide, or go to ferragamo.com; kinds much like Proenza Schouler slippers from Proenza Schouler, 121 Greene Avenue, NYC, or name 212-420-7300, or go to proenzaschouler.com; for Panconesi bracelet, go to marcopanconesi.com; for Bottega Veneta rings, go to bottegaveneta.com.

Her hair styled with Maui Moisture; Nikki Nelms for Jess Moloney Mgmt. On her face, Shiseido; William Scott for The Wall Group; on her nails, Chanel Le Vernis; Eri Ishizu for Opus Magnificence.

Web page 56: Vanities: Trending: “Evening Strikes”

Images courtesy of Berluti (jacket), Celine (Celine Homme by Hedi Slimane necklace), Chanel (Ombre Première Laque liquid eye shadow in Lamé Ivoire), Prada (boots), Swarovski (earrings), Saint Laurent (Saint Laurent by Anthony Vaccarello skirt), Swarovski (earrings),Valentino Magnificence (Eye2Cheek blush and eye shadow).

Web page 60: Vanities: The Gallery: “Heat Fuzzies”

For Fendi Multi Baguette bag in shearling, go to fendi.com.

Web page 62: Vanities: The Gallery: “Bonjour Jeunesse”

For Chloé patchwork embroidery trench coat, boots, and belt, go to chloe.com.

On Anine Van Velzen’s face, Chanel.

Pages 64–66: Vanities: Take a look at Drive: “You Go, Women”

Images courtesy of About Face (Matte Repair Lip Pencil), Macy’s (Marc Jacobs Good Intense Fragrance), Sephora (Gucci Eyeliner, Herbivore Aquarius Pore Purifying Cream, Milk Make-up Electrical Shiny Lip Plumper),  Starface (XL Stars Pimple Patches), Tower 28 (Bronzino Bronzer), Tweezerman (Moon Mud Slant Tweezer).

Web page 68: Vanities:  Magnificence: “Common Glamour”

Sam Visser’s Dior Males sweater from Dior Males boutiques nationwide, or go to dior.com. Bryce Anderson’s Dior shirt from Dior boutiques nationwide, or name 800-929-DIOR.

Their hair styled with Amika; Gonn Kinoshita for The Wall Group. On Anderson’s face, Dior; Sam Visser for Dior/Ahead Artists.

Pages 90–91: “With Love, Sean Combs”

For Sean Combs’s Baja East jacket, go to bajaeast.com; Tom Ford pants from Tom Ford boutiques nationwide, or go to tomford.com; Paul Stuart sneakers from Paul Stuart shops nationwide, or go to paulstuart.com; for J & F Jewellery necklace, go to jandfjewelry.com; Cartier watch from chosen Cartier boutiques (starting September), or name 800-CARTIER, or go to cartier.com; for Lorraine Schwartz ring by particular order, e-mail information@lorraineschwartz.com. 

On his face, MAC.

Set design by Bette Adams for Mary Howard Studio. Produced on location by Benjamin Bonnet for Westy Productions.

Web page 95: “With Love, Sean Combs”

Sean Combs’s Alexander McQueen coat from Alexander McQueen, 71 Greene Avenue, NYC, or name 332-214-7080, or go to alexandermcqueen.com; Valentino sweater from Valentino boutiques nationwide; for Dolce & Gabbana pants, name 877-70-DGUSA, or go to dolcegabbana.com; Clarks Originals sneakers from Clarks shops nationwide, or go to clarksusa.com; for David Webb necklace, name 212-421-3030, or go to davidwebb.com; for L’Enchanteur ring (starting November), name 646-389-1127, or go to lenchanteur.co; for Lorraine Schwartz ring by particular order, e-mail information@lorraineschwartz.com. For kinds much like Probability Comb’s Maria Lucia Hohan costume and for Jessie James Combs’s and D’Lila Star Combs’s Maria Lucia Hohan attire, go to marialuciahohan.com.

On his face, MAC. Probability’s, Jessie James’s, and D’Lila Star’s hair styled with Aunt Jackie’s Curls & Coils and Dope as Recent; hair extensions by Outre. On their faces, AJ Crimson.

Set design by Bette Adams for Mary Howard Studio. Produced on location by Benjamin Bonnet for Westy Productions.

Web page 110: “Future Nostalgia”

Keke Palmer’s Carolina Herrera costume from Carolina Herrera, 954 Madison Avenue, NYC, or name 212-249-6552, or go to carolinaherrera.com; Irene Neuwirth earrings and necklace from Irene Neuwirth, 8548 Melrose Place, West Hollywood, or name 323-285-2000, or go to ireneneuwirth.com; Chanel necklace from Chanel boutiques nationwide, or name 800-550-0005; Van Cleef & Arpels necklace from Van Cleef & Arpels shops nationwide, or name 877-VANCLEEF, or go to vancleefarpels.com.

Danilo for The Wall Group. On her face, Chanel. On her nails, Chanel Le Vernis; Alex Jachnofor Opus Magnificence.

Set design by Robert Doran for Frank Reps. Produced on location by Benjamin Bonnet for Westy Productions.

Web page 111: “Future Nostalgia”

For Keke Palmer’s Rodarte clothes, go to shoprodarte.com (starting September); Giuseppe Zanotti sneakers from chosen Giuseppe Zanotti boutiques, or go to giuseppezanotti.com; Chanel belt from chosen Chanel boutiques, or name 800-550-0005; Valentino Garavani bag from Valentino boutiques nationwide; for Mateo earrings, go to shopetcjewelry.com; Chopard ring from Chopard boutiques nationwide, or name 800-CHOPARD, or go to chopard.com; for Tiffany & Co. ring, go to tiffany.com. Moschino Couture clothes from Saks Fifth Avenue shops nationwide, or go to saksfifthavenue.com; Christian Louboutin sneakers from Christian Louboutin boutiques nationwide, or go to christianlouboutin.com.

Danilo for The Wall Group. On her face, Chanel. On her nails, Chanel Le Vernis; Alex Jachno for Opus Magnificence.

Set design by Robert Doran for Frank Reps. Produced on location by Benjamin Bonnet for Westy Productions.

Web page 113: “Future Nostalgia”

For Charles Melton’s Fendi trench coat, go to fendi.com; for Ralph Lauren Purple Label sweater, go to ralphlauren.com; for Sheron Barber pants, go to  sheronbarber.com; for GCDS boots, go to gcdswear.com; for Thomasine gloves, go to thomasinegloves.com.

Danilo for The Wall Group. On his face, Boy de Chanel

Set design by Robert Doran for Frank Reps. Produced on location by Benjamin Bonnet for Westy Productions.

Web page 114–15: “Future Nostalgia”

For kinds much like Barbara Palvin’s Maison Atia coat, go to maisonatia.com; Philosophy di Lorenzo Serafini sweater and skirt from Neiman Marcus shops nationwide, or go to neimanmarcus.com; Lacoste shirt from Lacoste shops nationwide (starting September 8), or go to lacoste.com; for G.H. Bass & Co. sneakers, go to ghbass.com; for Kanel hairpin, go to kanel-denmark.com; for Gaspar Gloves by Dorothy Gaspar gloves, go to gaspargloves.com; Hermès bag from chosen Hermès boutiques. For Dylan Sprouse’s Boglioli swimsuit, go to bogliolimilano.com; for Sergio Tacchini monitor jacket, go to sergiotacchini.com; for Adidas Stan Smith sneakers, go to adidas.com; for Fila headband, go to fila.com/us; Oliver Peoples sun shades from Oliver Peoples boutiques nationwide, or go to oliverpeoples.com.

Danilo for The Wall Group. On Palvin’s face, Giorgio Armani Beauty. On her nails, Giorgio Armani Magnificence; Alex Jachno for Opus Magnificence. On Sprouse’s face, Boy de Chanel.

Set design by Robert Doran for Frank Reps. Produced on location by Benjamin Bonnet for Westy Productions.

Web page 116: “Future Nostalgia”

Addison Rae’s Dior clothes from Dior boutiques nationwide, or name 800-929-DIOR; Giuseppe Zanotti sneakers from chosen Giuseppe Zanotti boutiques, or go to giuseppezanotti.com; for Mateo earrings, go to shopetcjewelry.com; Sarah Hendler rings from London Jewelers shops nationwide.

Danilo for The Wall Group. On her face, Item Beauty. On her nails, Chanel Le Vernis; Alex Jachno for Opus Magnificence.

Set design by Robert Doran for Frank Reps. Produced on location by Benjamin Bonnet for Westy Productions.

Web page 117: “Future Nostalgia”

For Normani’s Michael Schmidt Studios crown and jewellery custom-made to order, go to michaelschmidtstudios.com; Agent Provocateur corset from Agent Provocateur boutiques nationwide, or go to agentprovocateur.com; What Katie Did briefs from What Katie Did, 3420 West Magnolia Boulevard, Burbank, California, or go to whatkatiedid.com; for Sergio Rossi sneakers, go to sergiorossi.com; Gucci gloves from Gucci shops nationwide, or go to gucci.com; for Wolford tights, go to wolford.com

Her hair styled with VIP Luxury Hair Care; Ashanti Lation for VIP Lux Salon, New Orleans. On her face, Urban Decay; Rokael for Opus Magnificence. 

Set design by Robert Doran for Frank Reps. Produced on location by Benjamin Bonnet for Westy Productions.

Pages 118–19: “Future Nostalgia”

For Sydney Sweeney’s, Madelaine Petsch’s, Olivia Holt’s, and Cailee Spaeny’s The Vampire’s Spouse attire, go to thevampireswife.com. Sweeney’s and Holt’s Piaget earrings from chosen Piaget boutiques. For Petsch’s Lizzie Mandler earrings, go to lizziemandler.com; for Zoë Chicco earrings, go to zoechicco.com.

Danilo for The Wall Group. On their faces, Chanel. On their nails, Chanel Le Vernis; Alex Jachno for Opus Magnificence.

Set design by Robert Doran for Frank Reps. Produced on location by Benjamin Bonnet for Westy Productions.

Web page 120: “Future Nostalgia”

For King Princess’s Vaquera leotard, go to vaquera.nyc; for Dorothee Schumacher boots, go to dorothee-schumacher.com; Chanel gloves from chosen Chanel boutiques, or name 800-550-0005; Versace tights from chosen Versace boutiques, or go to versace.com; kinds much like Etro necklace from Etro boutiques nationwide.

Danilo for The Wall Group. On her face, Chanel. On her nails, Chanel Le Vernis; Alex Jachno for Opus Magnificence.

Set design by Robert Doran for Frank Reps. Produced on location by Benjamin Bonnet for Westy Productions.

Web page 121: “Future Nostalgia”

For King Princess’s Alexandre Vauthier costume, go to alexandrevauthier.com; for Rick Owens boots, go to rickowens.eu; Chanel gloves from chosen Chanel boutiques, or name 800-550-0005; for Lisa Eisner Jewellery earrings, go to lisaeisnerjewelry.com; for Michael Schmidt Studios bandanna and bracelet custom-made to order, go to michaelschmidtstudios.com.

Danilo for The Wall Group. On her face, Chanel. On her nails, Chanel Le Vernis; Alex Jachno for Opus Magnificence.

Set design by Robert Doran for Frank Reps. Produced on location by Benjamin Bonnet for Westy Productions.

Web page 122: “Future Nostalgia”

Cordell Broadus’s Burberry jacket from Burberry shops nationwide, or go to us. burberry.com; for Jordan Model sneakers, go to jordan.com; David Yurman bracelet from David Yurman, 5 East 57th Avenue, NYC, or go to davidyurman.com.

Danilo for The Wall Group. On his face, Boy de Chanel

Set design by Robert Doran for Frank Reps. Produced on location by Benjamin Bonnet for Westy Productions.

Web page 123: “Future Nostalgia”

Storm Reid’s Fabletics sports activities bra from Fabletics shops nationwide (starting September); for Reebok shorts, go to reebok.com; Louis Vuitton sneakers from chosen Louis Vuitton shops, or name 866-VUITTON, or go to louisvuitton.com; for Rainbow Unicorn Birthday Shock earrings, go to rainbowunicornbirthdaysurprise.com; for Awe Impressed necklace, go to aweinspired.com; for Lizzie Mandler bracelets, go to lizziemandler.com.

Danilo for The Wall Group. On her face, Maybelline. On her nails, Maybelline; Alex Jachno for Opus Magnificence.

Set design by Robert Doran for Frank Reps. Produced on location by Benjamin Bonnet for Westy Productions.

Web page 124: “Future Nostalgia”

For Patrick Schwarzenegger’s Ralph Lauren Purple Label shirt, go to ralphlauren.com; Giorgio Armani pants and tie from Giorgio Armani boutiques nationwide, or go to armani.com; Jimmy Choo sneakers from chosen Jimmy Choo shops, or name 866-524-6687, or go to jimmychoo.com; for Drake’s braces, go to drakes.com; for Falke socks, go to falke.com; for Rolex watch, go to rolex.com for chosen retailers; for cuff hyperlinks from Beladora, go to beladora.com.

Danilo for The Wall Group. On his face, Boy de Chanel

Set design by Robert Doran for Frank Reps. Produced on location by Benjamin Bonnet for Westy Productions.

Web page 125: “Future Nostalgia”

Patrick Schwarzenegger’s Louis Vuitton parka from chosen Louis Vuitton shops, or name 866-VUITTON, or go to louisvuitton.com; for Emma Willis boxer shorts, go to emmawillis.com; for APL sneakers, go to athleticpropulsionlabs.com.

Danilo for The Wall Group. On his face, Boy de Chanel

Set design by Robert Doran for Frank Reps. Produced on location by Benjamin Bonnet for Westy Productions.

https://www.vanityfair.com/credit/2021/08/september-2021-us-credits | September 2021 U.S. Credit | Vainness Truthful

Skyred

Inter Reviewed is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@interreviewed.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

4 − three =

Back to top button