Games

Sea of ​​Thieves Season 5 Release Date, Time and Server Maintenance

Pirates will enjoy Sea of ​​Thieves Part 5 because it is packed with a lot of new features. So, pay attention to start your adventure at the release time mentioned in this article.

SOT has been a huge success since its release and the biggest reason behind it is the regular addition of new features and content across different seasons. It keeps the game fresh and keeps players hooked on it.

  • THAN: New Warzone Caldera Pacific map release date revealed

Sea of ​​Thieves | Noble Spartan Sails Reveal Trailer

BridgeTV

6652

Sea of ​​Thieves | Noble Spartan Sails Reveal Trailer

https://i.ytimg.com/en/whINwrzajfg/hqdefault.jpg

901253

901253

center

26546

When will Sea Of Thieves Season 5 come out?

Release date

The developers have confirmed that Sea of ​​Thieves Part 5 will be out December 2 for PC and Xbox.

Release time

Since maintenance and downtime typically take a few hours, the expected release time for SOT Part 5 is 12:00 GMT. We have converted the time in different time zones for your convenience. So please check the release schedule accordingly:

  • Pacific Time – 04:00 AM PST
  • Eastern Time – 07:00 AM ET
  • UK Time – 1:00 PM BST

If there’s a change to the schedule, we’ll update the post accordingly!

SOT . Server Downtime

Official Twitter account for Sea of ​​Thieves announced that the servers will go offline at 10 a.m. GMT | 2 a.m. PT | 5 a.m. ET on December 2nd. Usually, this server downtime lasts for about 1-2 hours while they can prepare for the new season. So the player should try to log in afterwards.

New Content in Sea Of Thieves Season 5 Update

Some new features will appear in the game with the latest update. Here are some of the main ones:

  • Players can now hide and bury their treasures
  • You can now find and use fireworks as ammunition and use them in cannons
  • Pirate characters will now move their mouths while speaking
  • Defeat enemies will drop bullets
  • The much-awaited immersive feature, i.e. the ability to sit and sleep, will be added
  • Add cannons to the boat to sneak attack on enemy ships

And there are many more features besides this one. So get ready for your next trip!

Have something to tell us about this article?

https://www.dualshockers.com/sea-of-thieves-season-5-release-date-time-and-server-maintenance/ Sea of ​​Thieves Season 5 Release Date, Time and Server Maintenance

Apkdownload

Inter Reviewed is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@interreviewed.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button