Games

Sabikui Bisco 4th volume release date and time

The Sabikui Bisco Episode 4 release date and time has been revealed for the US, UK and rest of the world, for the English and Japanese dub on Funimation and Crunchyroll (but not on Netflix). Here is the new Sabikui Bisco 4th volume release time and date in PT, ET, GMT, CEST, etc.

When is Sabikui Bisco volume 4 release date and time?

Sabikui Bisco 4th volume release date and time

Sabikui Bisco’s volume 4 release date is February 1, 2022.

Here is the premiere time of episode 4 of Sabikui Bisco:

  • 00:30 am JST
  • 08:30 a.m. PT (January 31)
  • 11:30 a.m. ET (January 31)
  • 15:30 PM GMT (January 31)
  • 5:30 p.m. CET (January 31)

Paid subscribers to Crunchyroll and Funimation can immediately tune in to watch Sabikui Bisco episode 4 as soon as it drops at the above times. Visit the website or app to view it.

Sadly, for those with a free account, you’ll need to wait seven days before episode 4 becomes available. Dodge those spoilers in the meantime!

Sabikui Bisco is not on Netflix. It is currently only available to watch on Funimation and Crunchyroll.

What is Sabikui Bisco’s English dub episode 4 release date?

Sabikui Bisco 4th volume release date and time

Sabikui Bisco’s English dub volume 4 release date has yet to be confirmed.

In fact, at the time of writing, there aren’t any words in any of the Sabikui Bisco English series 1 dubs.

For now, those who want to watch the anime will have to deal with the Japanese dub and English subtitles.

In other anime news, this is when Police in a Pod episode 5 scheduled release.

The Release date and time of volume 5 of In the Land of Leadale has also been confirmed.

Wondering where Re: Zero season 3 is? This is when the third season is set to come out.

https://www.gamerevolution.com/guides/701218-sabikui-bisco-episode-4-release-date-time-funimation-crunchyroll-english-dub-sub Sabikui Bisco 4th volume release date and time

Apkdownload

Inter Reviewed is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@interreviewed.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button