Games

Rust Update December Release Time and Patch Notes Today

The first Thursday of the month has arrived, which means a whole new brand Rust The PC update will be released later today (December 2) with lots of new content and changes.

If you’re looking to find out what’s included in the final update of 2021, you can check out all the details right here in this article, including the official release date.

  • READ MORE: Icarus release time, date and price on Steam

Rust | Update rollout not yet rolled out on Console Edition Devastation

BridgeTV

6856

Rust | Updated trailer not yet rolled out to Console Edition Devastation

907730

907730

center

26546

Rust December release time update

The next update to the PC version of Rust will take place live Thursday, December 2, 2021.

Follow Rust Twitter account, the official release time for today’s update is 11am PT / 2pm ET / 7pm GMT. However, all servers will be turned offline at 8am PT / 11am ET / 4pm GMT to conduct server maintenance and prepare for new monthly updates.

What’s in today’s update?

Full details of today’s update have yet to be announced by Facepunch Studios, but there are a few things we can look forward to.

First of all, the official Rust The PC Twitter account has revealed that all servers will receive the Blueprint Wipe with today’s update, so get ready to start fresh.

Plus, thanks SHADOWFRAX We know that the following fixes and changes will arrive later today:

  • Forest density increases
  • Fish will be more valuable in the scrap heap
  • Light bulbs in industrial wall lights are brighter
  • Animals can no longer attack players in modular vehicles
  • New admin tracking mode
  • Electrical items and auto parts are separated into separate branches on level 2 technology tree
  • MP5 will now cost research and relocate in the tech tree level 3 and will also have a drop chance from lowered NPCs
  • Watchtower depth and health have been tweaked
  • AI Improvements

Payment procedures Full video of SHADOWFRAX for more details while we wait for the official patch notes to arrive later today.

  • READ MORE: Fortnite Chapter 3 Season 1 – Leaks, Skins, Battle Pass and Predictions

Rust December patch update

At the time of this writing, patches for December Rust PC update has not been released. Since the patch won’t be live until later today, we expect patch notes and details to arrive around release time.

We’ll be updating this article with the full patch notes once they’re made available, so stay tuned!

Have something to tell us about this article?

https://www.dualshockers.com/rust-december-update-release-time-and-patch-notes-today/ Rust Update December Release Time and Patch Notes Today

Apkdownload

Inter Reviewed is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@interreviewed.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button