Games

Rune Factory 5 release time in US, UK, Australia and New Zealand

blank

After releasing in Japan early last year, Rune Factory 5 is finally coming to North American fans this weekend.

Rune Factory fans have been waiting quite a while for a new entry in the RPG series, with the final title, Rune Factory 4It is now about to celebrate its 10th anniversary.

Coupled with long wait times between entries, Rune Factory 5 was also slated to launch in 2020, but was unfortunately delayed.

But nevertheless, the release Rune Factory 5 now it’s only a matter of a few hours. Here is the official release date, time and price.

  • READ MORE: Tales of Remake, Remasters teased again by producer Arise in interview

Rune Factory 5 | Release date announcement trailer

BridgeTV

5331

Rune Factory 5 | Release date announcement trailer

https://i.ytimg.com/en/0z2xyRBxzwc/hqdefault.jpg

871551

871551

center

26546

Rune Factory 5 release date and time

Official release date for Rune Factory 5 on Nintendo Switch is Tuesday, March 22, 2022. However, this is the release date for those in the US, EU players will have to wait until Friday, March 25, 2022 for the release Rune Factory 5.

According to the official Nintendo support page, new titles are usually released at 12AM ET on release day. This means fans can look forward to Rune Factory 5 has the following release dates in the US, UK, Australia, and New Zealand:

  • 9 p.m. PT
  • 12 a.m. ET
  • 4 am GMT
  • 4pm AEDT
  • 6pm NZDT

However, Nintendo also says that some third-party titles may not be available until 12 noon PT of the release date. If there is a more official release time for Rune Factory 5 Stay informed, we will update this article with full details.

  • READ MORE: Starfield will allow players to join any faction, even the bad guys

Details of the price and how to buy Rune Factory 5

Price of Rune Factory 5 is £49.99 GBP or $59.99 USD. However, there’s currently a special offer on Nintendo’s website where fans can get 10% off the price of the original. Rune Factory 5 until March 24, 2022.

Should you pick up? Rune Factory 5 in this deal the price will be £44.99 GBP or $54.99 USD.

Prices may vary if purchased from a local retailer. Fans can visit officially Nintendo website to reserve a copy of Rune Factory 5 ready for release on March 22nd.



https://www.dualshockers.com/rune-factory-5-release-time-in-us-uk-australia-and-new-zealand/ Rune Factory 5 release time in US, UK, Australia and New Zealand

Apkdownload

Inter Reviewed is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@interreviewed.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button