Games

Release Date, Time, &, Where to Read

Solo Leveling fans love how things are getting challenging for Sung Jin-Woo in the latest manhwa chapters. And that’s why now everyone is looking forward to Chapter 160 being released.

Sung Jin-woo has come a long way and surpassed almost every S-rank hunter on the planet. However, after a long time, things were getting complicated for Jin-woo. The three most powerful Monarchs are joining forces against him, forcing the hunter to cross all boundaries.

  • Than: Solo Leveling Anime: Will we get an Anime adaptation of Hit Manhwa?

Webtoon Solo Leveling Trailer

BridgeTV

2360

Webtoon Solo Leveling Trailer

797033

797033

center

26546

When will Solo Leveling Chapter 160 come out?

Release date

Solo Leveling Chapter 160 is slated to launch on Wednesday, July 28, 2021, or Thursday, July 29, depending on your region.

The editorial team of D&C Webtoon usually announces on Twitter if the author decides to delay the upcoming chapter. However, there is no official word on whether manhwa will be on hiatus as of this writing.

Release time

For fans in Korea, Solo LevelingThe next chapter will release at midnight KST (KST) on Thursday, July 29, 2021. However, because of the time difference, the release date for international fans will be the 28th. July.

Furthermore, the English translation of the new chapter will come out a little later. Anyway, to make it easier for you to keep track of manhwa, here are Chapter 160’s release times for different time zones:

  • Pacific Time: 9-11am PDT on July 28
  • Central time: 11-1 PM CDT on July 28
  • Eastern Time: 12-2 PM EDT on July 28
  • UK Time: 4-6pm BST on July 28

Where to read manhwa Solo Leveling?

Tapas Media is one of the best platforms for you to read Solo Leveling. It currently has 146 chapters, with new chapters released every Monday.

Unlike Tapas, Tappy Toon Release new manhwa chapters on schedule. Finally, you can go to Kakao Page to follow the latest developments in Solo Leveling manhwa.

Do you have something to tell us about this article?

https://www.dualshockers.com/solo-leveling-chapter-160-release-date-time-where-to-read/ | Release Date, Time, &, Where to Read

Hung

Inter Reviewed is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@interreviewed.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button