Sports

Release date, maps and more »FirstSportz

Fortnite chapter 3 leak: Release date, map, etc

Fortnite Event Chapter 3 Leak: Chapter 3 Season 1 of Fortnite is ready to arrive as soon as the End event begins, which is early enough and players are already anticipating big things in the next update.

According to numerous leaks, rumors and official announcements, Chapter 2 will be two seasons shorter and we will likely see the new chapter within the next month itself. The article tells all about the release date of Chapter 3 and the end date of season 8 of Fortnite, including maps, leaks, etc.

Fortnite chapter 3 leak: Release date, map, etc
Fortnite chapter 3 leak: Release date, map, etc

Related: Fortnite Season 7 Chapter 2: Upcoming Leaks, New Story Details & More

Fortnite Chapter 3 Leak

While the excitement of Season 8 is still burning, there’s already plenty to munch on for Fortnite’s new Chapter 3 from a variety of sources. The new chapter of Fortnite will bring the usual bunch of new content with major map changes and new mechanics in the form of new characters and other types of inclusions.

Epic Games’ Battle Royale could arrive anytime early next month. Epic Games has confirmed a live event for the current season to tie the loose ends to this season’s storyline.

A new season means map changes, a new battle pass and more. Fortnite’s “Closing Event” will take place on Saturday, December 4 and will go live at the following times:

  • UK: 9pm (GMT)
  • Europe: 10pm (CEST)
  • US East Coast: 4 p.m. (ET)
  • US West Coast: 1pm (PT)
Fortnite chapter 3 leak: Release date, map, etc
Fortnite chapter 3 leak: Release date, map, etc

This will pave the way for a brand new storyline that will premiere next season. “With The Convergence completed, Queen of the cube prepare for her end game for Island and nothing will be like it,” Epic Games wrote today. “Grab your weapons and fight the ultimate annihilation.

Developer Epic Games has confirmed the start date and time of The End, as well as some general plot details, giving us some idea of ​​what to expect from the event.


Also read: Red vs Blue, Creative Challenges and Crossover Events: Fortnite Season 6



https://firstsportz.com/fortnite-chapter-3-leaks-release-date-map-and-more/ Release date, maps and more »FirstSportz

Skyred

Inter Reviewed is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@interreviewed.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button