Rashid Khan to lead Afghanistan in T20 WC- check full squad • InsideSport

T20 World Cup: Rashid Khan to guide Afghanistan in T20 WC- verify full squad

Afghanistan Cricket Board has declared a 20-member squad for the upcoming T20 World Cup. Rashid Khan will lead the squad comprising two reserve gamers.

Afghanistan Squad: Rashid Khan, Rahmanullah Gurbaz (wk), Hazratullah Zazai, Usman Ghani, Asghar Afghan, Mohd Nabi, Najibullah Zadran, Hashmatullah Shahidi, Mohd Shahzad, Mujeeb ur Rahman, Karim Janat, Gulbadin Naib, Naveen ul Haq, Hamid Hasan, Shrafuddin Ashraf, Dawlat Zadran, Shapoor Zadran, Qais Ahmed

Reserves: Afsar Zazai, Farid Ahmed Malik.


https://www.insidesport.co/t20-world-cup-rashid-khan-to-lead-afghanistan-in-t20-wc-check-full-squad/ | Rashid Khan to guide Afghanistan in T20 WC- verify full squad • InsideSport


Inter Reviewed is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@interreviewed.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button