Games

Ranking of Kings volume 9 release date and time

NS Ranking of Kings Episode 9 release date and time have been announced for the US, UK and rest of the world, for the English subtitled and Japanese dub version on Funimation. It’s time to release new episode 9 of Ranked Kings Season 1 by PT, ET, GMT, CET, etc.

When is the release date and time of episode 9 of Rated Kings?

Ranking of Kings volume 9 release date and time

The release date of volume 9 of The Ranking of Kings is December 10, 2021.

Here is the premiere time for episode 9 of Ranked Kings:

  • 0:55 AM JST
  • 8:55 a.m. PT (December 9)
  • 11:55 a.m. ET (December 9)
  • 3:55 PM GMT (December 9)
  • 5:55pm CET (December 9)

Those with a Funimation Premium subscription can watch Ranking of Kings episode 9 as soon as it goes live at the times listed above. Visit the website or start the app to watch the latest episode.

Sadly, for those using the free Funimation account, they’ll have to wait the usual seven days before episode 9 becomes available to watch. Until then, free users have to dodge the vandals.

What is the release date of episode 9 English dub of Rank of Kings?

Ranking of Kings volume 9 release date and time

The release date of volume 9 English dub of The Ranking of Kings is yet to be confirmed.

At the time of publishing this article, there is still no word on the Ranking of Kings season 1 English dub. Since this is a new show, it’s likely that the creators are waiting to see how popular the show is before considering adding an English dub.

Currently, the only way to enjoy Ranking of Kings episode 9 is to watch the English subtitled version with Japanese dub.

In other anime news, this is when episode 13 of Jojo Stone Ocean is scheduled to release.

Wondering when Jojo Stone Oceans will appear on Crunchyroll, Funimation, Hulu or Amazon Prime Video? Here is the breakdown of the release date.

This is when takt op.Destiny episode 10 release date and time has been confirmed for.

https://www.gamerevolution.com/guides/698796-ranking-of-kings-episode-9-release-date-time-funimation Ranking of Kings volume 9 release date and time

Apkdownload

Inter Reviewed is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@interreviewed.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button