Games

Ranking Of Kings Episode 20 Release date and time

blank

Fans are eagerly waiting for the release of Ranking of Kings episode 20. Well, here’s everything you need to know about the upcoming episode.

Ranking of Kings Currently one of the best anime series. Written by Sosuke Toka, manga by Ranking of Kings started back in 2017 and is currently on its 12th episode.

Ranking of Kings Originally popular with manga fans, but after the anime adaptation, both the movie and manga are getting the love they deserve.

The anime series began airing recently from October 2021, and fans are waiting for the premiere of episode 20.

  • Than: 10 Demon Slayer-Like Anime You Should Add to Your List

Ranking of Kings | Official Anime Trailer 2

BridgeTV

5254

Ranking of Kings | Official Anime Trailer 2

https://i.ytimg.com/en/KcR8QyzF4yQ/hqdefault.jpg

870775

870775

center

26546

Ranking Of Kings Episode 20 Release date and time

New episode of Ranking of Kings will be released on Thursday, March 3, 2022 or Friday, March 4, 2022, depending on your location. You can watch the new episode on Crunchyroll.

Program release times will vary depending on your location. Please follow the schedule below to avoid any confusion.

  • Pacific Time: 9:25 a.m. (March 3)
  • Central Time: 11:25 a.m. (March 3)
  • Eastern Time: 12:25pm (March 3)
  • UK Time: 5:25pm (March 3)
  • European Time: 6:25pm (March 3)
  • India Time: 10:55 PM (March 3)
  • Japan Time: 2:25 a.m. (March 4)

Ranking of the Kings episode 19 Summary

The episode begins with the Kage devouring Ouken to save Bojji. But Ouken was reluctant to die, so he cut through him and made his way out of the Kage’s body. One god said that it was time for the gods to find another way to rule over humanity as Houma’s resistance changed the relationship between humans and the gods.

Bosse meets Miranjo, tied to a post with chains, and she is in terrible shape. After seeing her in such a state, Bosse got very angry and started killing people. After leaving town, Bosse takes Marinjo to meet a man who saved her.

Ouken defeated everyone, and in the end he stabbed Bojji. Miranjo uses her possessed power to use Red and heals her with her powers. By touching Red’s hand, Despa gets an image of Miranjo, and then he finds himself and Bojji at a cliff.

In his vision, he also saw Kage, who wanted to reunite with his late mother. Despa realized that this place was the boundary between life and death. Kage sets out to cross the river to meet his mother, but Despa knows he will never come back to life if he crosses that river. Bojji tries to save Kage, but there’s nothing he can do.

As the Kage was about to cross the river, Miranjo appeared and asked if there was anyone he attached to in his life. Kage misses Bojji and the good times with him. Kage tells his mother that he has some work to do first and promises to come back later.

Miranjo, still a child, is out of pain, and Daida is happy to see her back. Miranjo leaves from there, and Daida is saddened by her departure. Mitsumata arrives, Ouken defeats Bojji and Despa. Ouken stood up and fought Mitsumata and easily overpowered him. Bebin arrives at the right time and cuts Ouken in half.

Ouken turns out to be immortal, and he begins to fight again. Oaken’s attack paralyzes Domas, and Bebin saves him. Now everyone attacks Ouken at once and dominates him. Suddenly Ouken became stronger, and he took them down one by one.

https://www.dualshockers.com/ranking-of-kings-episode-20-release-date-and-time/ Ranking Of Kings Episode 20 Release date and time

Apkdownload

Inter Reviewed is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@interreviewed.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button