Games

Rainbow Six Siege Y6S3.1 Update and Patch Notes Today (September 21)

Ubisoft has revealed {that a} model new Rainbow Six Siege replace can be deployed later right now (September 21) for all supported platforms. This replace would be the Y6S3.1 patch and goals to repair a number of bugs discovered within the new season.

It might have solely been two weeks in the past that Operation Crystal Guard launched for Rainbow Six Siege, however Ubisoft has already found varied bugs associated to gameplay, operators, and extra.

Fortunately, right now’s patch appears to be like to repair a number of the points which have been current since Y6S3 started initially of September. Take a look at the complete patch notes and server upkeep schedule beneath.

  • READ MORE: Rainbow Six Extraction Gameplay Trailer Introduces REACT

Tom Clancy’s Rainbow Six Siege | Crystal Guard 101 Trailer

BridTV

4771

Tom Clancy’s Rainbow Six Siege | Crystal Guard 101 Trailer

https://i.ytimg.com/vi/Ja6OPUjAZG0/hqdefault.jpg

859593

859593

middle

26546

Rainbow Six Siege Servers Down At this time (September 21)

In accordance with the official Twitter account for Rainbow Six Siege, the servers can be down for a complete of half-hour in an effort to deploy right now’s patch. Every platform can be taken offline at a unique time, all of which will be discovered beneath:

  • PC: 6AM PT / 9AM ET / 1PM UTC / 2PM BST
  • Xbox: 7AM PT / 10AM ET / 2PM UTC / 3PM BST
  • PlayStation: 8AM PT / 11AM ET / 3PM UTC / 4PM BST

As soon as upkeep has been accomplished, a brand new patch can be out there for gamers to obtain. The sizes of the patch on every platform will be discovered within the patch notes beneath.

  • READ MORE: Sea of Thieves Season 4 Launch Time, Date, and Server Upkeep

Rainbow Six Siege Y6S3.1 Patch Notes

Beneath you’ll find the official patch notes for the model new Rainbow Six Siege replace deployed on September 21.

Y6S3.1 PATCH SIZE

Beneath you’ll find the obtain sizes for every platform.

  • Ubisoft Join: 1.29 GB
  • Steam: 847.7 MB
  • Xbox One: 1.07 GB
  • Xbox Collection X: 1.56 GB
  • PS4: 1.46 GB
  • PS5: 1.07 GB

BUG FIXES

GAMEPLAY

  • FIXED – After spawning with Blitz or Montagne and switching PC home windows, hip-fire unfold is decreased.

LEVEL DESIGN

  • FIXED – The operator can lean and clip inside {the electrical} field at EXT Storage on Villa map.
  • FIXED – Varied asset points on Financial institution map.
  • FIXED – Varied collision points on Shoreline map.
  • FIXED – Varied LOD points on a number of maps.

OPERATORS

  • FIXED – The refill SFX for Lesion’s GU just isn’t triggered.
  • FIXED – When taking pictures Conflict’s CCE Defend with Kali’s CSRX 300, the operator is not going to obtain the Guard Break state nor the animation.
  • FIXED – Osa’s bullet impression decals disappear when deploying her Talon-8 Defend.
  • FIXED – The primary-person digicam is offset inside Maestro’s Evil Eye when a participant spectates by way of it.

USER EXPERIENCE

  • FIXED – Voice Chat Quantity is about to 0 when accepting a celebration invite on Stadia.
  • FIXED – Underneath sure situations, HUD markers is not going to be seen to gamers.
  • FIXED – ADS Sensitivity slider jumps in increment of two when set to Commonplace.
  • FIXED – Further texture is current in first-person view on all of Buck’s uniforms.
  • FIXED – Varied localization points.

Have one thing to inform us about this text?

https://www.dualshockers.com/rainbow-six-siege-y6s3-1-update-and-patch-notes-today-september-21/ | Rainbow Six Siege Y6S3.1 Replace and Patch Notes At this time (September 21)

Apkdownload

Inter Reviewed is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@interreviewed.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button